QUEENS BIRTHDAY UMPIRING WOW

Ok was very dubious call, there were plenty of times that pies tackled Demons and no call, think that's the frustrating thing

Seemed very one sided today and the Dream Ons should consider themselves very fortunate

Seriously does it help you sleep at night if we say we got the rub of the green? It's just classless to act in that way

Be
It's so piss weak to blame the umpires. So pissweak
before you stop basking in your victory
I would refer you to the post on our board greenwood free kick and check out the video posted by 100 volt
All there recorded for posterity and does put the matter to rest
What's piss weak is your ill informed uneducated post now you have a chance to retake and maybe re shape your opinion.
You won't though , too hard to admit
Look take the win congrats
But if you , your mate Tim or any other supporter of ANY team thinks things are kosher
Well
No wonder ABBOTT got in

So just so everyone is clear: Collingwood fans in this thread are trying to argue that the AFL rigged it so Melbourne would win? What benefit is it to the AFL to have Melbourne win that game?

We all know the AFL loves nothing more than money. So, if the AFL were to rig a result in this game, would it not stand to reason that they would rig it in Collingwoods favour? I mean, they would have had Collingwood jump up into the 8, enhancing their chances at making finals, and wouldn't they prefer Collingwood in the finals opposed to Melbourne. After all, we are just a minnow club with minnow supporters apparently or so we are continuously told. Would the AFL not want Collingwood the powerhouse with all their supporters higher up the ladder?

Surely you can plainly see how ridiculous an assertion it is that the AFL would prefer Melbourne win over Collingwood.

(I'm not suggesting some kind of pro Collingwood conspiracy here, I just wanted to point out the stupidity of it all)

Be

I would refer you to the post on our board greenwood free kick and check out the video posted by 100 volt
What's piss weak is your ill informed uneducated post now you have a chance to retake and maybe re shape your opinion.
But if you , your mate Tim or any other supporter of ANY team thinks things are kosher
Well
No wonder ABBOTT got in

Just wow lol, seek professional help.

Be

Well
No wonder ABBOTT got in

Jesus.... amazing what people will swallow if it means they don't have to address their own deficiencies ( or in this case, their club's).

Abbott? WTF?

Don't have kids.

So just so everyone is clear: Collingwood fans in this thread are trying to argue that the AFL rigged it so Melbourne would win? What benefit is it to the AFL to have Melbourne win that game?

We all know the AFL loves nothing more than money. So, if the AFL were to rig a result in this game, would it not stand to reason that they would rig it in Collingwoods favour? I mean, they would have had Collingwood jump up into the 8, enhancing their chances at making finals, and wouldn't they prefer Collingwood in the finals opposed to Melbourne. After all, we are just a minnow club with minnow supporters apparently or so we are continuously told. Would the AFL not want Collingwood the powerhouse with all their supporters higher up the ladder?

Surely you can plainly see how ridiculous an assertion it is that the AFL would prefer Melbourne win over Collingwood.

(I'm not suggesting some kind of pro Collingwood conspiracy here, I just wanted to point out the stupidity of it all)
No fair point
With Aussie immigration going gangbusters ATM, a clear pattern has emerged that to secure members , attract new support you basically need to win .
Consider the club support that drops off dramatically if your not successful, remember all those empty seats. Our support is very tribal based on Religion, class,location and built on the famous MACHINE.
So we know that support wavers when clubs don't win, even us but we are bigger and have more RABID for want of a better term than most. HEck even the tigers are experiencing a up turn, look at the lions empty,stkilda and consider the BOOST the dogs received.
So if the upturn is higher you go for that outcome
Building a new stadium ,win a few flags to fill it.
You. Answered your own question yes we all know the afl loves money
They have turned it into an event that is why they simply have so much INTERPRETATION of rules , gives em the opportunity to adjust on the run.

Abbo
Jesus.... amazing what people will swallow if it means they don't have to address their own deficiencies ( or in this case, their club's).

Abbott? WTF?

Don't have kids.
well mate pot kettle black
Abbott got in due to apathy , fear and fair dinkum
Afl get away with it for the same reason
WHOS TURN NEXT WEEK
Oh and if you bring kids into the world maybe you should stand up for them
Watch the thread , then comment .bet you haven't

No mate I don't care about your conspiracy theories on the Collingwood board, even if I watched it it doesn't change the fact Melbourne was in front when the siren went. Now stop wasting my time lol
He's a deadset space cadet. I don't know how anyone claims some intellectual high ground when they struggle with very basic English.

Abbo

well mate pot kettle black
Abbott got in due to apathy , fear and fair dinkum
Afl get away with it for the same reason
WHOS TURN NEXT WEEK
Oh and if you bring kids into the world maybe you should stand up for them
Watch the thread , then comment .bet you haven't

Seek help. Also might be time to ask your supplier what they are cutting into your gear.

Me thinks that if it was such a non-event we wouldn't have such a defensive Melbourne crew?
Responses on bigfooty correlate to fact?

Your fans are being mocked, that doesn't mean there was a conspiracy against your side, it means the opinions posted are moronic (you'll note neutral fans are also mocking you)

Pity
No mate I don't care about your conspiracy theories on the Collingwood board, even if I watched it it doesn't change the fact Melbourne was in front when the siren went. Now stop wasting my time lol
got time to watch then you can see where our great games at
Yeah I hate losing but I hate more our unique game being turned into wwe or some variation
Don't you

Me thinks that if it was such a non-event we wouldn't have such a defensive Melbourne crew?

Melbourne supporters are responding because instead of in any way acknowledging you were beaten by a better side your supporters have disrespectfully gone on about all sorts of shit to see value our performance. Not matter how hard you bitch and cry you ain't getting the 4 points back that your team blew after half time so suck it the **** up and move on. I have never seen such carry on in my life after a game. Fair dinkum like a bunch of spoilt 10 year olds

So

as long as you win the games in good hands
You watch other games at all?

Mate I'd rather have someone slowly pull my intestines out while watching them eat them then ever try and have any sort of intelligent discussion with you.

Mate
I mean Abbott? Might as well blame the umps for 9/11
read my post please take a deep breath and think
I am implying that when you are apathetic , shit happens that shouldn't
Perfect example that clown getting elected PM ( common who wouldhave thought that) of apathy and manipulation
Answer this why is it so hard to have some rules in place that are consistent for all teams in all games , every round.
Rule of the week seen that it happens
Let's pay that this week but not next , let's throw the ball up instead of bouncing it won't matter we can get away with everything. Very very ordinary and if they wanted to fix it up pretty easy
They haven't , are in denial
1 game means shit
Our game is important isn't it don't you reckon
Or is it all great in your eyes

QUEENS BIRTHDAY UMPIRING WOW