SJ
Premium Platinum
With fewer shots at goal. And after trailing at every change.2007? You won by 4 points. That's a smacking?

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
With fewer shots at goal. And after trailing at every change.2007? You won by 4 points. That's a smacking?
Very true. But you'd expect Carlton 1995 to beat anybody. They finished the H&A season on top and 4 games clear of #2.Carlton's run into the 1995 premiership was also against high attack sides.
I'd love to know what went wrong for them in 1994.
This was back in the days you could finish top with 16 wins. Just about unheard of in recent years.
2007? You won by 4 points. That's a smacking?
Thought id give you a straw to hang onto. There was an early season win after junkyard dog had pronounced you premiers already and a late one when you dropped your bundle cbf remembering which year each was in
With fewer shots at goal. And after trailing at every change.
And in Tassie.
GOD DAMMIT WHY DID YOU SAY THOSE WORDSSS!!!!Hawks Flag to lose again at this stage
A lot of people assume Collingwood would have walked all over Port, but I think Port would have been favourite.
We'd already beaten Collingwood at the MCG that year and the Pies would've been lucky not to be gone by halftime given their lead in, which included extra-time at Subiaco. 3 ridiculously tough weeks of footy. Hopefully Buckley would've put his hand up to play with that hamstring too, which wouldn't have been an ideal preparation for Collingwood in general.
I reckon we run all over them in that parallel universe.
Mmm, intriguing question.Final Siren
What is the furthest any team has escaped from the origin? After Round 20 2011, Collingwood look to be at about 77 Offence and 95 Defence (about 122 units from the origin). Is that as good an effort as there has been?
Final Siren
What is the furthest any team has escaped from the origin? After Round 20 2011, Collingwood look to be at about 77 Offence and 95 Defence (about 122 units from the origin). Is that as good an effort as there has been?
What year was it that the Cats smashed Richmond by almost 200 and Melbourne by a similar margin? 2011?
I love the squiggly lines, but still have no idea how they all work.
I would have thought after last weeks win against Freo, Port would have moved closer to the premiership area of the graph, but seem to have moved away from it.
Its confusing... but awesome at the same time![]()
If you look at the interactive version, you'll notice that Port actually moved up a tiny amount after the Freo game. The significant move to the left was caused by our underwhelming win against GWS.
The squiggle tipped Port to win by around the margin they ended up winning by.I love the squiggly lines, but still have no idea how they all work.
I would have thought after last weeks win against Freo, Port would have moved closer to the premiership area of the graph, but seem to have moved away from it.
Its confusing... but awesome at the same time![]()
You should have seen some of the tips from last season, they were bang on the dial. Tipping correctly and within half-dozen points either team.Final Siren is it possible you post your system's tips here Roby style?
They're far more accurate and worth a look for people who aren't across your system yet.
Even this year there have been some really close ones too. I think Carlton-Collingwood two weeks back was predicted 74-104 and it turned out to be 70-104.You should have seen some of the tips from last season, they were bang on the dial. Tipping correctly and within half-dozen points either team.
Hawks are trending deep into flag territory