Play Nice Random Chat Thread: Episode III

Is his whiskey any good lol
If not I don’t blame old mate for refusing a glass but it seems Connor doesn’t like being told No

He would have been sorted out by the men in balaclavas 30 years ago.

The men in balaclavas haven't gone away, especially not in the Dublin pub business.

Pay your taxes etc.

And worth recalling their involvement here:

A dissident republican from Northern Ireland has been identified by police as one of six gunmen who carried out a shooting at a boxing match weigh-in at a Dublin hotel earlier this month.

According to the Irish edition of The Sunday Times, police have identified two of the six gunmen who shot David Byrne dead and wounded two other men.

The two attackers were photographed by journalists while leaving the hotel.

It is reported one has been identified as a paramilitary from County Tyrone.

The other, who was dressed as a woman, is thought to be a Dublin criminal.

Went in dressed as Gardai SOGs and opened up with automatic weapons ffs.

The "extremes" have rapidly become mainstream and Moldbug's influence/connection with the likes of Peter Thiel and Steve Bannon is telling.

Trump is enacting a very clear "white preference" strategy if not outright white supremacist. It is very clearly rooted in the kind of thinking Moldbug first gave a veneer of intellectual underpinning to.

Groin guru and Snake_Baker regularly discuss ideas that are The Cathedral ... "Yarvin believes that the real seat of political power in the United States is an amalgam of established universities and the mainstream press, an entity he calls "the Cathedral." ... in all but name.

I heard a quote from a US general i can't remember to a black community leader post the civil rights movement. It was wtte of "This is our country and while you have it temporarily we'll be taking it back soon enough."

It'll be on in the schoolyard pretty soon too. Nat vs Earl Turner behind the smoking sheds.

Black economy task force final report:

Government is about to take a bigger chunk out of your freedom.

These campaigners spend too much time in the cities and don't get what happens in the bush. I come down to melbourne a couple of times a year and sometimes people spin out at cash but its all people take up here.

But the reality is we'll work something else out.

If there is no cash then you don't have control of your ability to transact in the economy. Its dependent on a middleman who is willing to allow you to transact and a functioning infrastructure to enable it.

Like that guy in your first video says - it just got to that bit.

So anyone can cut you off from the "white" economy. (And then you're at the mercy of that evil black economy. Till some seppo cop shoots it.)

The black economy hurts the average tax payer? Nah, they just want more control. How much tax does the happy clapper church pay? Bet they’re raking it in. The “black economy” (lol) will just go more bitcoin...

These campaigners spend too much time in the cities and don't get what happens in the bush. I come down to melbourne a couple of times a year and sometimes people spin out at cash but its all people take up here.

But the reality is we'll work something else out.

If there is no cash then you don't have control of your ability to transact in the economy. Its dependent on a middleman who is willing to allow you to transact and a functioning infrastructure to enable it.

Like that guy in your first video says - it just got to that bit.

So anyone can cut you off from the "white" economy. (And then you're at the mercy of that evil black economy. Till some seppo cop shoots it.)
You sure do like dropping terms like seppo...

You folks aren't fully aware as to how this is going to play out.

The world is going to become a very different place.
No can know for sure anyway. History is often the best indicator in climates such as these.

Negative interest and the end of cash.

The banks & government now control your money and you are compelled to spend it.

The bill is waiting to get through parliament and it comes in to effect on January 1st 2020.

Negative interest and the end of cash.

The banks & government now control your money and you are compelled to spend it.

The bill is waiting to get through parliament and it comes in to effect on January 1st 2020.

Most people on this website probably don't care about cash and what it means.

And its probably not gonna be as different as you think. Just for some people.

Although it could some wild potentials. Like that card they give dole bludgers. That one that stops them spending their own money my taxes, the bloody parasites. Imagine working for Woolworths and getting paid at least some of your wage in Woolworths store credit?

That wouldn't matter if we had a cashless economy. How ****ed is that?

But it would be easier to pay you in store credit and accommodation credit at Woolworths Sleepytimetm capsule hotels.

Was just reading about our 1997 Finals Series. Can anyone tell me how we can win a qualifying final against 2nd place Geelong, only to then play a semi final against West Coast, then play a prelim against 1st placed St Kilda? Why was the finals format so ****ed up back then?

Was just reading about our 1997 Finals Series. Can anyone tell me how we can win a qualifying final against 2nd place Geelong, only to then play a semi final against West Coast, then play a prelim against 1st placed St Kilda? Why was the finals format so f’ed up back then?

Because we finished 7th and the system was 1v8, 2v7, etc. Everyone still in after the first week finished above us.

The old finals system was silly if you ask me. The only thing that could have maybe kept, was the the first week bye for the top team. It would be nice if 1st has an actual advantage, other than just a home Final.

Trump: "I think I might buy Greenland. I could buy Greenland if I wanted to. It would be the biggest island-buying ever, in the history of the world. The biggest. No one has ever bought Greenland, but I could buy it."

Greenland: "Umm, we're not for sale..."