RookiePick
Hall of Famer
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
Thanks for not ****ing up my first imperial in ages Brisbane!
Gon taste extra good!

LIVE: Carlton v Geelong - Rd 12 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 69% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
I second this excellent culinary adviceEat huge d*%k Richmond you flogs!!!!!
Yeah fully expecting a focus on the rules during the week cos Dimma had a sook.RIP to the Saints or Dogs. The umpire shafting is going to be historic with the noise Dimma and the Tigers have been making already - and that was before two correct score reviews.
Que winging about the umps and the score review.OFF TO THE TIGERS BOARD!!!!!
RIP to the Saints or Dogs. The umpire shafting is going to be historic with the noise Dimma and the Tigers have been making already - and that was before two correct score reviews.
He's no Jack Watts but yeah he goes alrightDaniel Rich is so ******* good.
Nailed it!!!!!I may be in the minority, but I think Brissy will get it done tonight
No, we play Geelong at the Gabba.So if we get up against the pies we meet brissy