Oppo Camp Regular Non Eagles Discussion

• Thread starter Thread starter Biggie

Nick Riewoldt sooking about Brisbane getting to sleep in their own beds and prepare for the finals, before Dunstall asks him how is that any different to Richmond last year.

Good whack.

Dogs could beat them if they're on, but it's unlikely.

That right there is why 4th is better than 5th by far. Tigers lost, they're still in it. Still a good team.

But 5th is playing at home in Perth. Get a grip and give yourself an uppercut. Also Richmond finished 3rd. Geelong finished 4th. Pretty sure we would have lost to Port last night as well the way they played.

Richmond cannot be counted out as Port are renowned chokers but a Brisbane vs Port GF makes this year somewhat worthwhile.

F*** off Richmond.

Collingwood, Geelong, Brisbane. If we make the Grand Final from here I'd back us in to go all the way regardless of opponent.

Looking forward to the presser
gITrFE3.gif

OPPO SUPPORTERS: BE WARNED: I HAVE A BAN HAMMER AND AM NOT AFRAID TO USE IT
So glad our mods aren't so fickle
Seriously they couldn’t get the camera to zoom in on vlaustins touch this stinks of conspiracy
Roast: AFL/Umpires was an absolute rort! Fix was in from the start of the game.
Will sh*t in the flag

Took umps quite literally giving us nothing and the lions literally everything, plus us ******* stuff up that we never fu** up, plus padding on a goal post, plus a bullshit score review that was clearly touched, plus no lynch....

And they beat us just lol
umps reamed us

half decent umpiring and we win
reckon if the umps weren't amateurs brought in from auskick we would've won
So bullflogs or aints, well we are going to get screwed by the umps again next week it seems.
didnt mention that you are right, we got ******* destroyed by them, the worst umpiring performance ive seen in a long time. they were allowed to drop the ball at will when getting tackled, KB ******* style, dimma as we saw was pissed, i hope it gives us fire for next week
SA and Queensland governments bought Port and Brisbane a GF Appreance . Goals from free kicks and 50 metre free kicks is always a good indicator of bullshit decision making .
A few of the more interesting takes from the Richmond board

Nick Riewoldt sooking about Brisbane getting to sleep in their own beds and prepare for the finals, before Dunstall asks him how is that any different to Richmond last year.

Good whack.
**** I hate Richmond, their whole club is entitlement and arrogance personified.