toxic
TheBrownDog
Lads if I never post on this board again it’s because I just went to the gym for the first time.
Feeling light headed, sore all over, I can see the light.
It’s been an honour posting on this forum.
#TimKelly4Brownlow
So sad

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Lads if I never post on this board again it’s because I just went to the gym for the first time.
Feeling light headed, sore all over, I can see the light.
It’s been an honour posting on this forum.
#TimKelly4Brownlow
West AdelaideThat would be a mistake ....ease into itHaha my mate’s a personal trainer so he’s helping me out, after today’s sesh he was like “So I’ll see ya tomorrow 8:30am” I was like...
View attachment 481677
I read that he is tracking ahead of schedule and might be back next week. I haven't seen anything about him being back this week. Link?ZGL may be back this week. Thank you SC Gods
![]()
Yep you are right I read it wrong, next week is still great considering i held himI read that he is tracking ahead of schedule and might be back next week. I haven't seen anything about him being back this week. Link?
It will probably be a progressive increase over time, week to week.Any news about when Nic Nat’s game time will increase from 50%?
It’s nice getting 100+ in 50% game time but it isn’t going to happen every week.
It will probably be a progressive increase over time, week to week.
He has played against three rucks that are probs in the bottom 5 in the league - Sinclair, English and Ratugolea/Blicavs. This week against Witts will drop his scoring IMO especially if he plays less than 60% as he has in the first three roundsIt’s still been 54/56/54 so far so just wondering when it’s going up haha.
Would love 70% this week, should be a given for 100+ if he plays 65%+ with how effective his hitouts are.
Haha my mate’s a personal trainer so he’s helping me out, after today’s sesh he was like “So I’ll see ya tomorrow 8:30am” I was like...
View attachment 481677
Well, last week was a complete cluster.
This week needs to be a record breaker.
A record breaking complete disaster?

I reckon Jacobs will go to Murphy.Cripps owners will be feeling the pain that Oliver owners felt last week. It'd suck to have both. Then Jacobs probably going to Titch next week. The carnage![]()
Oliver comfortabley beat him when he went forward and could’ve kicked 2 or 3 in the last quarter. Cripps is an even bigger threat up forward so if Jacobs is able to nullify him at the stoppages then they could resort to Plan B earlier than Melbourne did. Jacobs may not even go to Cripps for this very reason.Cripps owners will be feeling the pain that Oliver owners felt last week. It'd suck to have both. Then Jacobs probably going to Titch next week. The carnage![]()
Having to play two rookies in the Fwd line = Game Over.
West AdelaideDay 2 of trying not to be a fat f*ck:
My knees are weak.
Arms are heavy.
There’s vomit f*cking everywhere already.
I didn’t even eat spaghetti.
I was nervous.
Even though on the surface I looked... nah still nervous.
How I think I look:
View attachment 481837