Round 9 Discussion

It's just the internet. Go and have a bex and a lie down.

Mate go to the freo board and see the insults they dish out about us, Balic took time off for personal reasons , nothing wrong with a bit of jovial speculation when we don't know yet if it's for anything bad he's taken the leave.

Yeah nah, I'm gonna see this one through. Thanks for the love though.

"It's just the internet" and "mate see what they say about us" aren't really valid excuses, if you think about it.

And "nothing wrong with a bit of jovial speculation when we don't know yet if it's for anything bad he's taken the leave." So let's assume he's taking leave because he won the lottery? Of course it's for something bad ... jesus ****ing harry christ are you listening to yourself?

"It's just the internet" and "mate see what they say about us" aren't really valid excuses, if you think about it.

And "nothing wrong with a bit of jovial speculation when we don't know yet if it's for anything bad he's taken the leave." So let's assume he's taking leave because he won the lottery? Of course it's for something bad ... jesus ******* harry christ are you listening to yourself?
It's not something bad if he's taking time out to break the news to his family he's gay. Or are you homophobic?

Ah well, at least it's not all bad news this week!

Get one of my mid rookies back from injury (talking about Treloar btw).

I think as a cow he's peaked and leaking cash though. Don't I know it...

I find the build up and excitement ahead of Patrick Keane updates far more thrilling than the teams announcements themselves
72 outs this week.
You can obviously see the teams.
Tell us already dbag.

And "nothing wrong with a bit of jovial speculation when we don't know yet if it's for anything bad he's taken the leave." So let's assume he's taking leave because he won the lottery? Of course it's for something bad ... jesus ******* harry christ are you listening to yourself?

The thing about the internet is everyone is on it. All types. Good and bad.

Some swing left, others are hardcore right. Then there's campaigners like me who reserve themselves and still come up the guts and go whack.

I've been on other forums and seen things on the internet that make this place look like a trip to the Bahamas and some that have made me disgusted to be part of the human race. But there have also been times when I've teared up and felt all warm and fuzzy (not redtube).

Swings and roundabouts my friend.

I still haven't deciphered how his tweets have any substantive value and I remain enraged by them every week.
Exactly the same.
Look at me look at me.
I'm not telling you anything.
But I'll let you know I know before you.
Twit

The thing about the internet is everyone is on it. All types. Good and bad.

Some swing left, others are hardcore right. Then there's campaigners like me who reserve themselves and still come up the guts and go whack.

I've been on other forums and seen things on the internet that make this place look like a trip to the Bahamas and some that have made me disgusted to be part of the human race. But there have also been times when I've teared up and felt all warm and fuzzy (not redtube).

Swings and roundabouts my friend.
They're both just as shit as each other.

Exactly the same.
Look at me look at me.
I'm not telling you anything.
But I'll let you know I know before you.
Twit
Hey buttox post your team mate and I'll let you know how many donuts you're having for dinner :p

They're both just as shit as each other.
Yep, unfortunately it's the pathetic battle between left and right that makes life difficult for the poor bastard in the middle.

Lets all take a breath

Every now and then the line gets pushed on here and we seem to find a way to self regulate. Nobody can tell anyone what should and shouldn't offend just like nobody can tell me not to rage the **** out of butler this week.

You reckon you've seen offensive shit... Just wait till Parsons is out too....

Hey buttox post your team mate and I'll let you know how many donuts you're having for dinner :p
None either way.
Not much bench cover.
And if hannan or parsons are picked I don't have to trade.
Butler to myers. Locked.
Stewart to mcniece if he's in.
Doc laird Adams Lloyd Newman evw. stewart hibberd
Spmurphy danger jelwood pendles fyfe treloar beams mcgrath.
Barrett fisher balic
Steph Sandi strnadica
Dahl jjk steel nank whe butler. Parsons hannan.
If beams misses again barrett will play IMO.
Parsons or hannan will play but stewart is about so I can probably just move hannan.

Yep, unfortunately it's the pathetic battle between left and right that makes life difficult for the poor bastard in the middle.
its more a battle between right and far right these days but its still pathetic

All you campaigners when teams come out

slide_320784_3001061_free_zpskkkqxnez.gif

Me :D

10643505_zpsitwrin4o.jpg

I'm homesick.

I'm originally from campaignersville but somehow landed in Adelaide.

I was born in Melb, 3 years in Adelaide, 10 years in Sydney, now I'm back home again. The guy gets 15 weeks off a year to go back as well as a few times during the season...if that's not enough, run out your contract and go home. If you're not any good, quit and dig holes ya campaigner. These millennials need to get off the teet, these clubs/members pay them a lot of money to do a job.

Freo on the other end of it this time.
I bet rtb is pissed off.