One of my mates knows Harley personally (he's from around my area)
Said he's homesick and struggling with that a bit
Sounds like he was breastfed until he was 14.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
One of my mates knows Harley personally (he's from around my area)
Said he's homesick and struggling with that a bit
I'm homesick.Sounds like he was breastfed until he was 14.
Look its a reasonable plan but you are forgetting the vital factor that he is bog averageIsn't sselwood super cheap?
I likes a bargain.
It's just the internet. Go and have a bex and a lie down.
Mate go to the freo board and see the insults they dish out about us, Balic took time off for personal reasons , nothing wrong with a bit of jovial speculation when we don't know yet if it's for anything bad he's taken the leave.
that's pretty much how I look every time I open my SC team.
It's not something bad if he's taking time out to break the news to his family he's gay. Or are you homophobic?Yeah nah, I'm gonna see this one through. Thanks for the love though.
"It's just the internet" and "mate see what they say about us" aren't really valid excuses, if you think about it.
And "nothing wrong with a bit of jovial speculation when we don't know yet if it's for anything bad he's taken the leave." So let's assume he's taking leave because he won the lottery? Of course it's for something bad ... jesus ******* harry christ are you listening to yourself?
Ah well, at least it's not all bad news this week!
Get one of my mid rookies back from injury (talking about Treloar btw).
72 outs this week.I find the build up and excitement ahead of Patrick Keane updates far more thrilling than the teams announcements themselves
Give it up dude.It's not something bad if he's taking time out to break the news to his family he's gay. Or are you homophobic?
I still haven't deciphered how his tweets have any substantive value and I remain enraged by them every week.72 outs this week.
You can obviously see the teams.
Tell us already dbag.
Yeah nah, I'm gonna see this one through. Thanks for the love though.
"It's just the internet" and "mate see what they say about us" aren't really valid excuses, if you think about it.
And "nothing wrong with a bit of jovial speculation when we don't know yet if it's for anything bad he's taken the leave." So let's assume he's taking leave because he won the lottery? Of course it's for something bad ... jesus ******* harry christ are you listening to yourself?
Exactly the same.I still haven't deciphered how his tweets have any substantive value and I remain enraged by them every week.
They're both just as shit as each other.The thing about the internet is everyone is on it. All types. Good and bad.
Some swing left, others are hardcore right. Then there's campaigners like me who reserve themselves and still come up the guts and go whack.
I've been on other forums and seen things on the internet that make this place look like a trip to the Bahamas and some that have made me disgusted to be part of the human race. But there have also been times when I've teared up and felt all warm and fuzzy (not redtube).
Swings and roundabouts my friend.
Hey buttox post your team mate and I'll let you know how many donuts you're having for dinnerExactly the same.
Look at me look at me.
I'm not telling you anything.
But I'll let you know I know before you.
Twit

Yep, unfortunately it's the pathetic battle between left and right that makes life difficult for the poor bastard in the middle.They're both just as shit as each other.
I'm sure you and most here know it was just a silly joke for amusement and not a personal attack to him or gays. No real need for those melts.Give it up dude.
None either way.Hey buttox post your team mate and I'll let you know how many donuts you're having for dinner![]()
its more a battle between right and far right these days but its still patheticYep, unfortunately it's the pathetic battle between left and right that makes life difficult for the poor bastard in the middle.
It's a battle between everyone, the left aren't immune from being a bunch of irrational dickwads.its more a battle between right and far right these days but its still pathetic

I'm homesick.
I'm originally from campaignersville but somehow landed in Adelaide.
Freo on the other end of it this time.I was born in Melb, 3 years in Adelaide, 10 years in Sydney, now I'm back home again. The guy gets 15 weeks off a year to go back as well as a few times during the season...if that's not enough, run out your contract and go home. If you're not any good, quit and dig holes ya campaigner. These millennials need to get off the teet, these clubs/members pay them a lot of money to do a job.