News Rucci Fires From All Directions Yet Hits NOTHING

Only 29,321 went to the 51,515-seat AAMI Stadium yesterday evening when rain chose to dampen an Adelaide rather than Power game

Was wondering where he'd squeeze something like that in.

What a bizarre piece though. I mean for gods sake, at least string your points together.

He was on about the WB A grade midfield smashed us in the clearences and was expecting to read on from that then thats all he said:confused: yeah stabbed the crowd, he is clearly out for Doughtys suspension chucked that in, someone needs to take the machine gun off this clown because he is just spraying bullets.

Rucci is what you would call "A ****"

pretends he knows alot but all he does is prove he knows very little.

Being a Journalist his priority is to make stuff up to sell papers. He is simply trying to appeal to the angry crows fan.

I dont know really what he is setting out to acheive considering any educated footy expert would have known for weeks that the crows were not up to it so having a go is really a waste of time.

But I bet a few of you can already see a column in mid November from Rucci. Sack Craig, not training hard enough. Rucci writes shit for the sake of it and doesnt know a footy from his arseh*le.

His opinion pieces dont belong in the sports section

The guy simply does not know anything about football.

He is trying to make a point about our goal kicking yet the bulldogs were just as inaccurate as we were in the conditions which were not condusive to accurate goal kicking. Yet almost as though that was the only thing he had written down to talk about continually tried to keep bringing it up the press conference even though our goal kicking was a non-issue last night.

The last big of his crediblity disappeared last week he made some ridiculous comment that Peter Rhode had better make sure that the Port Adelaide blue print isnt stolen from his pocket at AFL and given to the Suns. His level of football knowledge is on par with the Port flogs on bay 13 and the fact that he continually jumps the gun after a couple of wins and starts raving about how the Power are supposedly on the path to building a premiership juggernaunt reinforces just how little he knows about football.

Wonder if he would ever get stuck into his power like this

Effectively, realistically, the Crows' season is waiting for the undertaker.

The answer would be no and no one will ever convince me that its not the powertiser and why Crows fan still buy this shyte is beyond me

If he was involved in a accident that was not his fault and i was the only witness then its no witness i would go and shake the other guys hand and wish him a merry xmas

The guy simply does not know anything about football.

He is trying to make a point about our goal kicking yet the bulldogs were just as inaccurate as we were in the conditions which were not condusive to accurate goal kicking. Yet almost as though that was the only thing he had written down to talk about continually tried to keep bringing it up even though our goal kicking was a non-issue last night.

The last big of his crediblity disappeared last week he made some ridiculous comment that Peter Rhode had better make sure that the Port Adelaide blue print isnt stolen from his pocket at AFL and given to the Suns. His level of football knowledge is on par with the Port flogs on bay 13 and the fact that he continually jumps the gun after a couple of wins and starts raving about how the Power are supposedly on the path to building a premiership juggernaunt reinforces just how little he knows about football.

Why on earth would they want their red err blue print.I think the suns would want to keep their money :confused:

Clear and simple, a one eyed biased tool. I applaud the 29 thousand that withstood freezing conditions to see a highly unlikely victory. It's more than Port get to a granstand game on a Saturday arvo in perfect footy conditions.

Why on earth would they want their red err blue print.I think the suns would want to keep their money :confused:

No he was alluding to Port's blue print about developing a premiership calibre squad, this based off a squad that went 0-9 and won two games against average sides that played poorly.

Ah sorry i thought you meant the off field blue print any way they will get a flag before port

Clear and simple, a one eyed biased tool. I applaud the 29 thousand that withstood freezing conditions to see a highly unlikely victory. It's more than Port get to a granstand game on a Saturday arvo in perfect footy conditions.
:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
with pouring rain and expected hail, who would expect large crowds to begin with. the fact that we got that amount there to begin with is amazing.

Anyone that supports a team that has to "Glad Wrap" blocks of seating to make the crowd look bigger really shouldn't say anything:p (I wonder if this will happen at AO?)
Port would have loved the 29000 brave souls that attended that game as their supporters. and not a sceric of glad wrap to be seen.

He was on the ABC this morning ...can't remember exactly what he said but was along the lines of Neil Craig has been a very successful coach , consistently getting the Crows in the 8 and playing finals every year til this one.

Funny how he adjusts his perspective depending on the audience.