- Dec 21, 2012
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Chelsea, Redbacks, Adelaide United
Nick Haynes- although this is only really the first year i've noticed him

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
What?
Who is Vince? Bernie Vince?
I'm just saying that I think Shane Edwards is underrated by opposition supporters, many people wouldn't even recognise him if he walked down the street, but I think he is a very good player.
I think Buddy Franklin (Lance for those of you who don't know.) Plays for Sydney. Hasn't been on the radar for years now but a mate who's an inside man for me at the Swans told me he has heaps of talent and is rated very highly internally. Unfair that nobody would recognise him if he passed them in the street, I think Nic Naitanui and Gary Ablett Senior's son (the actual name escapes me but I'm pretty sure he's played a few good games for Geelong) would also fall into the same category.
I think he's getting the acknowledgement this year. As a decent player.
But i think he will become elite very soon, if not already making huge strides.
So i guess he is under rated.
Good shout for AA this year
Your first mistake was mentioning Franklin in the same breath as ablett. But throwing Nic nats name in amongst them was the biggest joke u managed.
He's had patches in previous years but has looked much more consistent this year. Less niggling injuries has helped.Clearly have not watched much footy the last 4 years
Got to love it when somebody tries to be sarcastically funny and fails...I think Buddy Franklin (Lance for those of you who don't know.) Plays for Sydney. Hasn't been on the radar for years now but a mate who's an inside man for me at the Swans told me he has heaps of talent and is rated very highly internally. Unfair that nobody would recognise him if he passed them in the street, I think Nic Naitanui and Gary Ablett Senior's son (the actual name escapes me but I'm pretty sure he's played a few good games for Geelong) would also fall into the same category.
Easton Wood may be. but i highly rate Bob Murphy is as good as Hodge, Boak etc.From my side its Easton Wood and Bob Murphy