Or is that Job Seeker. Cant' keep up.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Never been more ashamed of the club - well not the club itself; the muppets running the business.
Will not be handing over a cent until Eddie/Bucks walk out the door. Have a young cousin who knows Jaidyn well - not a fan of his treatment either.
He was told a few times that he needed to lift and change/fix couple things on and off the field. Can tell you he was genuinely excited to have an uninterrupted pre season and hoping for non hub footy next year AT COLLINGWOOD. He wanted to prove them wrong.
Well now I hope he kicks 6 against us. Really do.
BucketBongs is on the spectrum, does his best to mimic compassion and empathy but easily seen through.
He was told a 'few' times?
You're a professional sportsman, who's already got an asterix against his name for a massive stuff up with gambling. How many times are they expected to reinforce what he needs to do? All year? In your job at work, are you expected to be told something 15 times until you get it right?
He's lazy, plain and simple.Thinks he doesn't have to work hard to get to that level of 2018.
if you don't want to give 110% to the jumper, then piss off. And find someone else who does. Look at Geelong, Hawthorn and now Richmond. Team first. Personal goals second. Collingwood need to be ruthless and c&%tish when dealing with player contract negotiations going forward. This is how much we're prepared to pay you. If it's not to your liking, then bugger off. I would have given Grundy 4 years. Don't like it? Great, there's 2 teams in Adelaide who would love to have you.
I'm not bothered in the slightest about any of the 3 leaving. Stevo's lazy, Treloar is past it and Phillips has a big tank. And that's it.
Another thing.... why were there only 2 clubs seriously enquiring about Treloar and Stevo? If these 2 are such guns, why did only 2 clubs seriously entertain them? People are fuming about the pick we got for Stevo. Why? What do other clubs know that we don't? Treloar is a shadow of his former self post double hammy. Add to the fact that he'll be spending a considerable time away from a new bub and his wife. You reckon that's not going to play on his mind throughout the year? For a bloke that's already got anxiety issues? Even with the Pies paying a chunk of his $, why were the Doggies the only ones serious about bringing him on?
Pies supporters need to calm TF down. And all those cancelling their memberships... good, piss off. Don't need you. Right or wrong, you stick by the club.
He was literally told a few times AS he was trying to improve you dunce. It was a bit hard for a few players this year considering hub life - especially some of the younger ones.
You just sound like an angry muppet. People aren’t particularly mad that Treloar, Stephenson and Phillips are going - it’s 2020 players move on and are moved on regularly these days.
People are upset because of the lack of transparency from the club, the administration & management having no accountability and the possibly culture hit that MAY take place intra-club because of the treatment of said players during this trade period.
We’re fans of the club. The club must run a team. The teams lifeblood are the fans & members. We have every right to be upset.
Honestly, it’s you who should fu** off for telling anyone how to feel about it. People can support a club how they want. If they want to cancel their membership because they’re opposed to say Eddie being at the helm etc. that’s their prerogative.
I sincerely hope you’re under 20 with that sh*t eating attitude. If not, then something or someone has clearly failed you.
Dunno about that, mate.Port Adelaide trading away a fan favourite in Chad Wingardworked out remarkably well for themPLAYERCARDSTART20Chad Wingard
- Ht
- 183cm
- Wt
- 80kg
- Pos.
- Fwd
CareerSeasonLast 5
- D
- 5star
- K
- 4star
- HB
- 5star
- M
- 4star
- T
- 4star
- G
- 5star
No current season stats available
- D
- 3star
- K
- 2star
- HB
- 4star
- M
- 2star
- T
- 4star
- G
- 3star
PLAYERCARDEND
(granted they got a better return than what the Pies got for Treloar and Stephenson)
The silver lining for Collingwood fans is that the worst, most painful part of this guy wrenching trade period is over, and they can start the healing process as a club.
I do not believe players are as sentimental as the supporters, and i think they should be able to cope with the exits of Treloar, Stephenson and Phillips.
I think Buckley is Right in his belief that the Pies need to regenerate their list with more quality youth, and there is obviously more to the Stephenson departure than has been revealed to the public
The one thing they hashed up badly is blaming Treloar's partner Kim for his trade, if Buckley and the club made a public apology to her and Adam, that would go a long way.
Next season may be tougher than usual for Pies fans, but take away all the emotion and heated passion from disillusioned Collingwood fans over the past week, I honestly don't believe things are as bad at Collingwood as they seem.
Reef McInnes will he a beauty (projected top ten player in his draft class), nailing a few of their other picks will be crucial obviously..
Furthermore, Port Adelaide trading away a fan favourite in Chad Wingardworked out remarkably well for them (granted they got a better return than what the Pies got for Treloar and Stephenson)PLAYERCARDSTART20Chad Wingard
- Ht
- 183cm
- Wt
- 80kg
- Pos.
- Fwd
CareerSeasonLast 5
- D
- 5star
- K
- 4star
- HB
- 5star
- M
- 4star
- T
- 4star
- G
- 5star
- D
- 3star
- K
- 2star
- HB
- 4star
- M
- 2star
- T
- 4star
- G
- 3star
PLAYERCARDEND
Because clearly they messed up the salary cap and needed to correct. Lot of all the emotion goes out of it had they been direct about the situation they found themselves.Very hard to understand how you let a guy who pulls down over 600 disposals a year and a third year player who averages 1.5 goals a game for next to nothing. Can't see how this improves Collingwood over the next couple of years?
LOL... Look at your reply with the personal attacks... and I'M the one that's got attitude? Do you want a tissue?
The club owes you ZERO in terms of why or how they're going about their business or why they're making certain business decisions.
They'll never make everyone happy and in this instance, yes, they've made a lot of people unhappy.
Good point on the fact other clubs weren't rushing for bids on Treloar and Stephenson. Treloar I can understand trepidation given his age and length of contract, but at 21 Stephenson surely warranted greater interest unless clubs feel he has doubts on his characterHe was told a 'few' times?
You're a professional sportsman, who's already got an asterix against his name for a massive stuff up with gambling. How many times are they expected to reinforce what he needs to do? All year? In your job at work, are you expected to be told something 15 times until you get it right?
He's lazy, plain and simple.Thinks he doesn't have to work hard to get to that level of 2018.
if you don't want to give 110% to the jumper, then piss off. And find someone else who does. Look at Geelong, Hawthorn and now Richmond. Team first. Personal goals second. Collingwood need to be ruthless and c&%tish when dealing with player contract negotiations going forward. This is how much we're prepared to pay you. If it's not to your liking, then bugger off. I would have given Grundy 4 years. Don't like it? Great, there's 2 teams in Adelaide who would love to have you.
I'm not bothered in the slightest about any of the 3 leaving. Stevo's lazy, Treloar is past it and Phillips has a big tank. And that's it.
Another thing.... why were there only 2 clubs seriously enquiring about Treloar and Stevo? If these 2 are such guns, why did only 2 clubs seriously entertain them? People are fuming about the pick we got for Stevo. Why? What do other clubs know that we don't? Treloar is a shadow of his former self post double hammy. Add to the fact that he'll be spending a considerable time away from a new bub and his wife. You reckon that's not going to play on his mind throughout the year? For a bloke that's already got anxiety issues? Even with the Pies paying a chunk of his $, why were the Doggies the only ones serious about bringing him on?
Pies supporters need to calm TF down. And all those cancelling their memberships... good, piss off. Don't need you. Right or wrong, you stick by the club.
Didn’t look like that to me
Did Whateley do the interview?
Was Bucks asked if he said to Treloar "players didn't like him and it would be a hostile environment for him to return to"?
Or was that too hard for someone who was part of the 360 family?
If you don’t see the spin in his interview all good for youI would suggest you re-read the quotes again.
Read the "confusion" about the players not liking him but didn't see the hostile environment mentioned.Buckley fully addressed that.
Read the quotes in the article on the AFL website.
If you don’t see the spin in his interview all good for you
it has nothing to do with my comprehension skills
Read the "confusion" about the players not liking him but didn't see the hostile environment mentioned.
Maybe, but as it was out there by Tom Morris and is a big statement, I think it should've been brought up.It sounds like you're choosing to interpret it a particular way.
That's fine, too. Buckley and the club have their perspective, and you as an outsider have yours.
Perhaps there isn't a "hostile environment" to address?
Your writing..........
Good point on the fact other clubs weren't rushing for bids on Treloar and Stephenson. Treloar I can understand trepidation given his age and length of contract, but at 21 Stephenson surely warranted greater interest unless clubs feel he has doubts on his character
Recently our three words areCollingwood and Richmond supporters are used to three word sentences though and it's usually
Guilty your honor![]()
Hawthorn the biggest club?But your profile doesn't say that you're Hawthorn or a West Coast supporter, nor does my clock say that it's 1990.
You got Stephenson for a song but i wouldnt consider him elite. Some way off that.All the prodigious talents are characters.
You got Stephenson for a song but i wouldnt consider him elite. Some way off that.
you have missed the entire point about why collingwood supporters are pissed offHe was told a 'few' times?