Stop the press!!!!

• Thread starter Thread starter topdon

T

topdon

Guess what fellow Bigfootyshytes ... turn to your T.V guides ... and what do you see at 8:30 on Channel 9. That's right kiddies ... She's All That. I know you'll all be tuning in to see what all the hype is about. I assure you Racheal Leigh Cook IS all that and then some!!

Just to remind a few folks ... so you know who to look out for:

01.jpg

I would like to take this opportunity to bring up my 3000th quality shyte post! I would like to thank a special someone for giving me the inspiration for this moment ... i am truely grateful to you! ;)

To all those who i have met, and those i haven't, it's a pleasure discussing/ranting/raving to you. I was thinking of retiring topdon at 2999, but you know, Liverpool won this morning ... and that on the back of the newly launched RLC Shrine ... i just couldn't do it. :D

So thanks once again guys and girls. To my indoor soccer teammates ... chins up boys ... we're SHYTE :D:D To the BF Bombers ... here's for a big season and hope to catch up for a few drinks before games.

And i would like to thank RLC for giving me somthing to obsess about* :)

I loves yous alls!! :)

**miss_magpie*, 35eye, aggels, AlfAndrews, ant, Arch, Asgardian, Aussie_Roo, AxeMan, Beausgirl43, Bee, Bernie, BIG POPPA PUMP, Bloodstained Angel, bluecrow, Blues2001, Blues_Brat, Blues_Girl, blueworms, Bluey, BomberBoy, BomberGal, Briedis, BUBBALOUIS, Bulldog1954, bulldogs1, carb70, Carey_is_King, Carltonboy56, Carlton_Premier, Catman, Chicago1, choppy, Chris_23, CJ, CJH, collingwood_joffa, Colliwobbles, coxon, Crow54, daddy_4_eyes, Dan25, Danni, Danny Chook Fan Club, Daphne, DarkRider, Darky, Dave, Davros, DEES RULE!, dees*gal, dees01, dee_girl9, Denno, DEVO, DIPPER, Dippers Donuts, DOC, dockerbabe, Dodongo, dogboy23, dons_r_tops, Drakey, eagleskickass, Eagle_Fan, eastaugh36, elt, Fat Pizza, Fat Red, FIGJAM, FitzroyJamesDio, Fred, freo_fan, Frodo, geelong4eva, Go South, GOALden Hawk, goatmaster, gocatsgo, GoEagles, Gonzo, gPhonque, Grave Danger, Grendel, Groucho, happy hawker, hawkfan5, hilly, hotham, iceman, InTheBack!, Jars458, Jethro Q Walrustitty, jod23, Joel, joshhem, JUBJUB, keatings_gal, kuepper, kymhodgemansmo, Levo, lioness22, localyokel, Loz, M29, Macca19, madboy, Magpie-Fletch, magpie_joffa, Mags, Malibu, mandy5, mantis, markstaners, Max Power, McCartney5, meg, Michele, Mobbenfuhrer, Mr Eagle, Mr Ripper, Ms.Storm, mud n blood, Nic, NICK THE PIE MAN, oh_my_hat, Olmy, OutKast, PC28, Pessimistic, phatandphreaky, PiesPremiers, play on, Port Adelaide 1870, Port01, Porthos, ptw, QT, RacerX, RICE80SF, Richmondfan#1, RogerC, Rohan Coventry, Rooboy 96, Roylion, sainter, Same Old's, sandie, Santos L Helper, Savatage, sbagman, servo, Shermanator, Shinboners, sigscotty, Sly77, Smokin, SpecialBruce, Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk, Spogs, SPUNKY_MONKEY45, SS11, Stealth bomber, Stegelator, StrengthThroughLoyalty, Stucey, SydneyBomber, Sydneyfan, The Doctor, The Dutchman!, The Hippie, The Hitman, The invisible, The Old Dark Navy's, TheMase, tiger of old, TigerTank, tiger_of_old, Top Dog, topdon (yes it's "my" 3000th post and i'm allowed to obsess over myself), topjars, vanders, Visro, Voice of Reason, WA, Wally, walshy1993, Waltzing Woof Biscuit, Wayde Petersen, WCE2000, windyhill, and finally ... X_box_X

Sorry if i missed anyone ;)

Originally posted by NICK THE PIE MAN
RLC?

Overrated IMHO.

Collingwood?

Overrated IMHO.

;)

Don't knock her buddy!! :mad: How is she overrated when Jod and I are the only two here that actually rate her :confused:

Congratulations on the 3000th Topdon, different but pretty cool way to bring up a milestone post. And thanks for the mention too :) Woooohooooo, last on the list :cool: :cool: :cool:

Gees I love the letter X :p

Originally posted by topdon

**miss_magpie*, 35eye, aggels, AlfAndrews, ant, Arch, Asgardian, Aussie_Roo, AxeMan, Beausgirl43, Bee, Bernie, BIG POPPA PUMP, Bloodstained Angel, bluecrow, Blues2001, Blues_Brat, Blues_Girl, blueworms, Bluey, BomberBoy, BomberGal, Briedis, BUBBALOUIS, Bulldog1954, bulldogs1, carb70, Carey_is_King, Carltonboy56, Carlton_Premier, Catman, Chicago1, choppy, Chris_23, CJ, CJH, collingwood_joffa, Colliwobbles, coxon, Crow54, daddy_4_eyes, Dan25, Danni, Danny Chook Fan Club, Daphne, DarkRider, Darky, Dave, Davros, DEES RULE!, dees*gal, dees01, dee_girl9, Denno, DEVO, DIPPER, Dippers Donuts, DOC, dockerbabe, Dodongo, dogboy23, dons_r_tops, Drakey, eagleskickass, Eagle_Fan, eastaugh36, elt, Fat Pizza, Fat Red, FIGJAM, FitzroyJamesDio, Fred, freo_fan, Frodo, geelong4eva, Go South, GOALden Hawk, goatmaster, gocatsgo, GoEagles, Gonzo, gPhonque, Grave Danger, Grendel, Groucho, happy hawker, hawkfan5, hilly, hotham, iceman, InTheBack!, Jars458, Jethro Q Walrustitty, jod23, Joel, joshhem, JUBJUB, keatings_gal, kuepper, kymhodgemansmo, Levo, lioness22, localyokel, Loz, M29, Macca19, madboy, Magpie-Fletch, magpie_joffa, Mags, Malibu, mandy5, mantis, markstaners, Max Power, McCartney5, meg, Michele, Mobbenfuhrer, Mr Eagle, Mr Ripper, Ms.Storm, mud n blood, Nic, NICK THE PIE MAN, oh_my_hat, Olmy, OutKast, PC28, Pessimistic, phatandphreaky, PiesPremiers, play on, Port Adelaide 1870, Port01, Porthos, ptw, QT, RacerX, RICE80SF, Richmondfan#1, RogerC, Rohan Coventry, Rooboy 96, Roylion, sainter, Same Old's, sandie, Santos L Helper, Savatage, sbagman, servo, Shermanator, Shinboners, sigscotty, Sly77, Smokin, SpecialBruce, Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk, Spogs, SPUNKY_MONKEY45, SS11, Stealth bomber, Stegelator, StrengthThroughLoyalty, Stucey, SydneyBomber, Sydneyfan, The Doctor, The Dutchman!, The Hippie, The Hitman, The invisible, The Old Dark Navy's, TheMase, tiger of old, TigerTank, tiger_of_old, Top Dog, topdon (yes it's "my" 3000th post and i'm allowed to obsess over myself), topjars, vanders, Visro, Voice of Reason, WA, Wally, walshy1993, Waltzing Woof Biscuit, Wayde Petersen, WCE2000, windyhill, and finally ... X_box_X

Sorry if i missed anyone ;)

YER U MISSED ME;)

Aw, go and get f*cked you underachieving Essendon/Liverpool/Inter scum. :mad: ;) :D

Do I have to come on Sunday now...? :(

Congrats Adrian, ya bastard! :D

The Hitman

Originally posted by The Hitman
Aw, go and get f*cked you underachieving Essendon/Liverpool/Inter scum. :mad: ;) :D

Congrats Adrian, ya bastard! :D

Charming Brett. Did you major in Charm at Charm school?

Anyway tough choice Topdon; Liverpool winning over the bandwagoners at 8.30 on Foxtel is required viewing.

Yer, good on ya topdon, 3000 posts of...well, 3000 posts anyways.

I'll be watchin that movie tonight, but the only thing it's got going for it isn't RLC.

14.jpg

Awww, I hope I didn't ruin your little thread now, did I??:p

Originally posted by Nic
Yer, good on ya topdon, 3000 posts of...well, 3000 posts anyways.

I'll be watchin that movie tonight, but the only thing it's got going for it isn't RLC.

14.jpg

Awww, I hope I didn't ruin your little thread now, did I??:p

I think you just improved this thread Nic. :D

Whats the deal when theres an opurtunity to post 1 pic, the ewok ugly one is alwayz posted. Im not a fan myself but shes alot better looking than that (see the RLC thread.)