Sweet FA Tour of BigFooty - The Bulldogs Board vs the Sweet FA

Deadly Dunkley is a must pick. Let’s see if the poor bastard gets thrown in the forward line or if he gets his chance where we all know he should be playing each week….. 👍. Over to you coach!

Be aware; I still have Dodoro on speed dial…..

So, you'd like a back pocket spot ??? :p

Current Bulldogs Side for Tour match:

B: TBA - TBA - TBA
HB: weltschmerz - Bulldogs85 - TBA
C: TBA - Virgin Dog - TBA
HF: TBA - Testekill - TBA
F: TBA - Th3 DoG FaTh3R - TBA

Foll: Mike - Deadly Dunkley - TBA

Int: TedDougChris - fitzroybowiedog

Is there anyone out there willing to fill either a Brian Lake or Rick Kennedy style fullback role ?? Then we'll need some distributors - ala Bubba Smith or Gilbee !!

So, you'd like a back pocket spot ??? :p

B: TBA - TBA - TBA
HB: weltschmerz - Bulldogs85 - TBA

Is there anyone out there willing to fill either a Brian Lake or Rick Kennedy style fullback role ?? Then we'll need some distributors - ala Bubba Smith or Gilbee !!

I'll shift to full back. All about that.

B: TBA - weltschmerz - TBA
HB: TBA - Bulldogs85 - TBA

Well - we have a spine worth talking about on "On the Couch" with Gerard Healy.....
Now just need to take a leaf out of the Carlton playbook and target heaps of flankers.

Hello dogs board, thanks for having us. As I look at this line up, I’m hoping this is a team we can win compete against.

Sadly, I think my suns would still lose to the above line up 👀😬
To be fair, I feel confident that the Suns will make the top 18 this year.

Welcome to Qooty ‘Dogs brethren. We trust you’ll enjoy the experience! (Or at least those who can remember it after I’ve unleashed my patented nuclear level event shirtfronts.)
You gonna kick straight this week???

Heya Doggies thanks for having us! Good to see some names rolling in, looking forward to the week.

Anyway, that's my pleasant post out of the way. Felt horrible, but one for the sponsors.

Screen Shot 2022-01-24 at 9.20.00 pm.png

PS: I'm a big Bailey Smith fan. If anyone wants to discuss Bazalenka at any stage during this week, please let me know. AFDogs ? adogsfan5 ?

You gonna kick straight this week???
I’m gonna work on the theory that if I don’t aim for the goals I’ll probably get them…

Happy to, as long as it doesn’t involve covid or politics.

Qooty is as socially distanced as you can get, so you're safe from either!

Choose a position on the 'Qooty' field from the list of TBA's below.

I'll ask the SFA team to play directly against you and you can participate in a simulated game of 'Qooty' (fake footy) where we can finally figure out which one of us is "better" at stuff.

While I'm here--- Bailey Smith for 2022 Brownlow?

Absolutely no clue what this thread is about lol
Essentially you've agreed to play in a text based Football simulation, which requires you to do nothing. Now you get to sit back and sledge opponents like Barrybran and JoshWoodenSpoon by calling them campaigners and saying they're bad at their respective roles

I just won a best and fairest mate

Absolutely no clue what this thread is about lol

You're clearly a natural mate, most of the Captains have no idea what they are doing either.....

Pick a spot on here, with TBA against it - and the rest will become clear as the week goes ahead....

Current Dogs Side:

You're clearly a natural mate, most of the Captains have no idea what they are doing either.....

Pick a spot on here, with TBA against it - and the rest will become clear as the week goes ahead....

Current Dogs Side:

Well, noone can say you're spineless