Who will win The Block 2022

• H3: Sharon & Ankur

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • H4: Dylan & Jenny

Votes: 0 0.0%

It's interesting when they choose to enforce the rules. Didn't Sharon and Ankur just win a challenge because they bought a mirror with an $800 sticker price for 100 bucks?

I don't agree. I think an audit is a good idea. If the boys have done nothing wrong, then they'll be vindicated. This is their chance to prove they're playing The Block game by the rules (mostly).
They did put their hands up For the pathetic audit ambush

I still think it’s rather pathetic by the rest of them including Tom who was buddy buddy with them ….yet the snake is the most vocal and backstabbing of the lot

Sharon hasn’t learnt a single thing slagging off her builders …calling them lazy and assholes

This is going to end well
She is a ****ing piece of work.

"We got a bad edit". Yeah no love.

I don't understand how she keeps saying these things and think it's OK.

"How do you gaslight a trailer? You're not a trailer!"

Amazing :D

I think the shots at the couple that left are starting to get mean spirited.

And I get the show creates all sorts of narratives, but given what they've shown us it was funny seeing Sharon and Ankur so indignant about someone copying an idea of theirs.

They need to sack these schmucks, imagine being so rude to the people paying you.
Nah, I don't blame the builders for any of it.

Sharon and Ankur would be very difficult to work for/with, given with how little they do and often they are off site.

Agree. Sharon & Ankur should sack their builders. What a couple of flogs.
Why?

They are making good points that it’s going to take forever even when they finish the series to fix up all the unfinished stuff that S&A are not doing or not completing…Sharon is not communicating properly and they are just slagging them off because they are being told to do some small stuff after hours to cut down the working hours for the tradies which will save them more money

They are beyond hopeless but it’s the drama that the producers want but if it wasn’t a reality show I reckon they would had walked away from S&A by now after completing one room

When you’re off site for over 5 hours most days and don’t do any jobs after the tradies have gone you can’t sit there and complain about not finishing the rooms

Then they turn around and call their builders assholes for telling them that they need to be more engaged and stay onsite and do more jobs after hours to help the build and cut down the work needed to be done

Beyond clueless

FTA-TV The Block 2022