FTA-TV The Block 2025 Daylesford

I only experience that occasionally.
game of thrones you know nothing GIF

Poor Gaso. 😢

We'll be good to you in here mate

I see MAFS red head I forget her name paid off her $150k of super owing to her ex employees last week

In other news we are visiting Cradle Mountain later this year and intend to trace back their steps taken at Peppers.

I see MAFS red head I forget her name paid off her $150k of super owing to her ex employees last week

In other news we are visiting Cradle Mountain later this year and intend to trace back their steps taken at Peppers.
Yeah I saw that too but cbfd posting it in the thread.

What is Peppers

The five teams who will build a house in Daylesford are:

Plumber Sonny (44) and dental practice manager Alicia (42), married couple from QLD
Barber Robby (37) and hairdresser Mat (41), best mates from SA
Geologist Han (29) and social media and marketing analyst Can (31), couple from WA
Police officer Britt (30) and police officer Taz (30), married couple from WA
Dance teacher Em (33) and engineer Ben (32), married couple from VIC

So only one tradie in the contestants this year.
So much for the whole:

"We want to make sure that at least 1 person in each couple must have a trade background." By Scott Cam.

Watch the couple whine and blow out their budgets on trades because they cannot do anything by themselves.

Pretty innocuous first episode. The lesbians are a bit soft; there'll be tears there in a short while. The gay hairdresser guy is more annoying than funny. He's no Mitch. I like the Vic couple and the WA couple the most so far.

Sad to see Mire10 gone. Bunnings is a horrible business.

That cellar idea has to be the stupidest thing I've ever heard.

I dunno. I still think that the flirting scandal was pretty up there.

Although the Tinder couple was funny from bygone era... come auction they had broke up and were only together 1 year before starting on the show 🤣

Id say the biggest scandal was the producers letting someone lodge a "fake" bid for Jimmy and Tam's house, and the said "buyer" couldn't stump up the cash. But seeing this was a stuff up by the show itself it was a little hush hush.

FTA-TV The Block 2025 Daylesford