Suspended
Oct 27, 2008
Errol St
Found this on a myspace bulletin, :D

The definition of a muzza:

1:
A wog, usually southern Italian, half Italian or half-Serbian/half-Croatian. Resides in the northern or western suburbs of melbourne. When driving, a muzza sees no problem driving 100kmph in first gear. When communicating, a muzza owns 4-5 different sim cards to take advantage of the cheap call rates deals offered by Telstra, Optus, Vodafone and cousin Frankie's pirate mobile network.

Sees scoring an ENTER over 40 as shameful. Sees hanging out in Macca's carparks as a much more productive use of time. Cannot comprehend that not every female in the world is willing to give him head when he asks for it.

2:

Fashion: A Muzza wears the following clothing; Champion, Adidas, Kappa ect. For every day life, in-fact they'll even rock up to work in it. Going out fashion upgrades to; Diesel, Dolce & Gabbana, P.O. Box ect. They were tucker caps so tiped back that the slightes breeze might blow it away. But to make sure they don't wreck their hair the caps sit on top of their hair (and away from the fringe) held in place with a clip. Bum Bags are a must for keeping several phones all on a different provider to get the most out of each hour of the day. Also to hold change ready incase they pass a maccas. Hang Outs: Most Muzzas find it cool to hang at Bell St Maccas, Noble Maccas, any 24-Hr fast food joint, Lygon St, and of coarse, the place guaranteed were you'll find the most Muztek of Muzzas, Chapel St in South Yarra. They find it the best thing in the world to do Chap Laps which involves going up and down doing continues laps on Chapel St every Friday and Saturday night.

Cars: Holden VL Berlinas to Calays, usually worked by Rajab or Bresciani Racing. Most comon colour includes Canary Yellow on BT1s dumped on 15 Interceptors. 5Lt VN's, VQ Statesmen, R33 Skylines ect. The VL will most likely have a dose pipe ready to go off every time they pass a Maria, which is the girl version of a Muzza. A night on Chaps usually ends with a Souvlaki from NSB on Lygon St, or of course, the first 24-Hr Maccas they pass.

Language: Almost every sentence a Muzza says will include several of the following words; Uleh, Re,

Bro, Lan, Scarn-On. Uleh; Lebanese for Brother/Mate. Re; pronounced Ah-re, more common with the Greeks or any Wog of Non-Lebo Background, meaning some as Uleh. Lan; pronounced Lun, more common with the West Asian Wogs, meaning man. Scarn-On, wog for whats going on/whats up.

Muzzas are often high school dropouts currently doing apprenticeships, with every cent they earn going towards their cars (mostly on tires and petrol), and they end up wondering why there doing just as good as all their bros who went to uni.
Muzza 1: Ey re scarn-on?
Muzza 2: Sup lan whats good? What you doing?
Muzza 1: Nm re just got the VL back from Rajab bro come do some chap laps tonight re!
Muzza 2: I can't bro taken my Maria out clubbing tonight re. Maybe tomorrow night lan.

3:
A muzza is a young male, usually of southern European decent (even though they've never been there), that are born and raised Melbournians. Living in middle-class western and northern suburbs they are depicted by their cars.. Usually canary yellow VL turbos (often built by the Rajabs), VN 5 litre's, VQ Statesmans or the R33 Skyline.

Baseball caps are constantly worn alongside hair product, but to make sure they dont wreck their hair the caps sit on top of their hair (and away from the fringe). Bum-bags are a must to hold all your mobile phones (one for the bros, and one for the hoes), and also some change to spend at maccas.

They walk like they're trying to immitate a scarecrow, or like they're holding a bucket of water in each hand (with a subtle swaying motion) This is often a result of going to the gym once or twice and thinking your lats are so huge you cant put your arms straight down your side.

As soon as there's any drizzle outside muzzas call all their bros and go do some demos in your cars... ripping it up in the wet is considered "free demos" because it doesnt bald your tires as much.

Muzzas are often highschool dropouts currently doing apprentiships, with every cent they earn going towards their cars (mostly on tires and petrol), and they end up wondering why all their bros who went to uni end up driving mercs and picking up chicks while they stick to their teeny bopper marias (which are the 13-16yr old female equivalent of a muzza) who are the only chicks who go for these guys.

Common hangouts are Bell St maccas, or any other Hungry Jacks 24hour store carpark, but the most common place (which is guarenteed to give you some pure muzzas) has got to be Chapel Street on Friday and Saturday nights. Doing constant and repetitious laps of this popular shopping strip is a must, and ensures many hours of sitting in traffic at 3am on a Saturday morning.
Heading from Bell St maccas, headin to do some "Chap Laps" at 2am on a Friday, pumpin some hard tracks. Or at Williamstown beach sitting on the foreshore, in front of their cars, checkin out the chicks.

[youtube]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MvmSCGHWfus&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MvmSCGHWfus&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/youtube]

Thats a muzza

[youtube]gcXQ9qAOdO8[/youtube]

hahaha that's great, 'what the ****s scarn-on?'

dunno why the 'muzzas' think this is how people of italian background should act in this country... and somehow the fat pizza accent makes it an italian accent, despite sounding completely different to someone from italy trying to speak english

if you wanna know what a true italian aussie is, have a chat with one of the old school immigrants here :thumbsu:

[youtube]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MvmSCGHWfus&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MvmSCGHWfus&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/youtube]

Thats a muzza

Haha, ****in oath, thats a muzza. Second security guy looked like he was tryin to get his pants undone lol. I used to go to a lot of dance parties and muzza's cracked me up. All coked up to the eyeballs, most of em harmless, but the odd one who'd get fired up if you looked at em the wrong way.

What the hell is a Muzza? I'm guessing this is a purely Vic term because I've never heard it used here.

Yeah its predominantly vic term.

Same in adelaide though, hanging out at Fulham Maccas or HJs, doing laps of Rundle St etc.

Thats a muzza

Haha definitely a muzza but his dancing is way too non aggressive for their standards, although he does redeem himself by trying to start a fight with the security though.

I used to go out to rave parties quite a bit and the muzza dance was just more a mixture of coked up shadow boxing (the good ones would even incorporate some kickboxing moves into this routine), incessant rolling of the arms (like the action a basketball ref. uses when they call a travel only a million times faster) and the "reach for the sun" pose followed by pumping of the arms skyward. It's quite an artform. One of my mates had it absolutely down pat and it was so ****ing funny to watch him take the piss out of them.

Haha definitely a muzza but his dancing is way too non aggressive for their standards, although he does redeem himself by trying to start a fight with the security though.

I used to go out to rave parties quite a bit and the muzza dance was just more a mixture of coked up shadow boxing (the good ones would even incorporate some kickboxing moves into this routine), incessant rolling of the arms (like the action a basketball ref. uses when they call a travel only a million times faster) and the "reach for the sun" pose followed by pumping of the arms skyward. It's quite an artform. One of my mates had it absolutely down pat and it was so ****ing funny to watch him take the piss out of them.
sorta like this
[YOUTUBE]3jH64wCHpsU[/YOUTUBE]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3jH64wCHpsU

not enough boxing moves but pretty ****ing close

HAHA! Classic! They are both funny as ****.

See you dont get them a lot in Adelaide. Brings back memories of my first venture to Summadayze in Melbourne....which must be the equivalent of a Muzza Mardi Gras.

Yeah Muzzadayze it's quite an experience. Muzzas are really the ethnic equivalent of bogans. It's hilarious watching these blokes dance, it's a pity some of them are absolute psychos.

Never heard of the term 'Muzza', but I've heard of the American term 'Guido'. Seem to be pretty much the same thing.

1. guido

A sad pathetic excuse for a male; not necessarily of Italian descent, but most likely; usually native to the New York/New Jersey Tri-State area.

WARDROBE: tight zipper shirts, tracksuits, designer jeans, fuzzy kangol hats, tiny hoop earrings, fake gold chains, and related Euro-trash garb and tacky cheese-wear.

NATURAL HABITAT: Known to frequent Tri-State area malls looking for club gear to waste their week's pay on (most likely spotted shopping at "Bang Bang" in Staten Island). During the day when not at their food delivery, telemarketting, or construction job, can be located at their local gym tanning or lifting weights. Can be found nightly at mainstream danceclubs they read about online (SF, Webster Hall, Etc.). Most notable for cruising the Jersey shore in an old car (Honda, Mustang, etc.) which has been tinted, painted and sports $1,000-$3,000 rims in a feeble attempt to look like new. Guido cars usually have a boomin' system through which cheesy music like freestyle, commercial club/trance and hip-hop (anything KTU plays) is loudly blasted.

GENETIC LINKS: Directly related to modern day urban-guidos, A.K.A. "wiggers," A.K.A. "wegros;" urban-guidos are white males who once exhibited the traits referenced above, but have now instead opted to keep it unreal, with wardrobes consisting of clothes from labels like FUBU and Rocawear which they bought on sale at Macy's. These individuals still listen to the same music and drive the same type of car as their predecessor; it is usually just their choice of attire and use of slang and poor speech skills that differentiate them from the classic guido. Most guidos are distrusting of non-whites despite the fact some of their attire and music can be traced to non-white origins.

PASSTIMES/RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES: Guidos enjoy beating up a non-white or homosexual while assisted by a group of 5-10 guido friends backing them up; engaging in date rape; and displaying their lack of rhythm by dancing poorly in the middle of a club's dance floor while non-guidos look on in disbelief.
If you know a Mike, Joe, Rob or Tony, he's probably a guido.
by solushus Mar 29, 2004 share this
2. Guido 2438 up, 360 down
an Italian American man usually residing in New York or New Jersey. He wears shirts that are too tight and unbuttoned 5 buttons too low to show off the chest that he spent hours and hours at the gym obtaining, he spends more time on his hair than his girlfriend, and continues to "hit the clubs" long into his mid to late 30's. Often attracted to the female version of himself, the guidette.
Could that guy at the bar be any greasier?! He is such a guido
by Liz Aug 20, 2003 share this
3. guido 1378 up, 268 down
The Guido is an entirely American phenomena, with its epicenter in the New York/ New Jersey metropolitan area. Although most of its examples are of Italian-American descent, manytimes other non-descript Caucasians will follow suit in an attempt to achieve an identity- in fact any identity. The Guido is highly recognizable by his attention to muscular development, status symbols, and regional dialect. Guidos are fortunate in that they usually tend to be loyal to their heritage and cultures. However, their interpretation of the Italian culture is unique to Americans. They fall sorrily short when attempting to emulate the sophistication of European-born men. In fact, their shortcomings include a tendency toward alcoholism, legal problems (usually related to assault, reckless driving, noise violations), and an inability to compete in legimate business. Fortunately for them, they usually live an exciting, care-free existance. They are easily satiated by tacky mall attire, drunken nights with similar-minded women, and nightclubbing in the lesser desired beach towns such as Seaside Heights, New Jersey. In the end, although they maintain a unique sense of identity and pride, their superficial lives often leave them empty. The tolls of excessive grooming products, STDs, and alcohol abuse age these specimens quite poorly. The time spent in fitness clubs is usually far offset by their lifestyle choices.
"Although he spends all his time in the gym and dancing in the clubs, that Guido will soon be a burned out alcoholic working a thankless job, living alone in his one-bedroom apartment in North Jersey"

Personally, I don't really see what's wrong with guys trying to create an identity for themselves. Everyone has their own vice.

Okay this is what i think a muzza is

1.they go to maccas
2.when they are at maccas they sit in there Holden commodore
3. Whilst they are in there Holden commodore they play there DOOF DOOF
4. they shuffle

There are some inaccuracies in the OP... those that hang out with 'muzza' should know what I'm talking about.

Oh and if you're not busy, why don't you head over to urban dictionary and type in 'muzza'.

Thats a muzza

haha that's great, dunno why he had to have the attitude when security came though

sorta like this
[youtube]3jH64wCHpsU[/youtube]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3jH64wCHpsU

not enough boxing moves but pretty ****ing close
This is a better example
[youtube]IfwlwXdxUDw[/youtube]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IfwlwXdxUDw

hahaha quality, we don't really get this in adelaide

If they're just dancing like that and not causing trouble, good on em haha, all a bit of fun

This is a muzza:

Back in the mid 90s I went to this uni friends bday at a bar in Port Melbourne. There were 3 Turkish blokes there decked out in their gas-station jeans and skin tight singlets, slicked back hair, gay thin goates etc... They looked like kickboxer wannabes. This was confirmed during the night when the DJ puts on "Eye Of The Tiger". In sync, these knobs, I kid you not, ripped off their singlets Hulk Hogan style and started doing the splits on the dance floor.

I still laugh about it to this day.

See you dont get them a lot in Adelaide. Brings back memories of my first venture to Summadayze in Melbourne....which must be the equivalent of a Muzza Mardi Gras.
Oh mate definetly, im italian and grow up around all the places mentioned in the OP from bell st maccas, to northland to chapel lol.

And trust me your bogan is an Italians muzza
Yeah Muzzadayze it's quite an experience. Muzzas are really the ethnic equivalent of bogans. It's hilarious watching these blokes dance, it's a pity some of them are absolute psychos.
100% right
haha that's great, dunno why he had to have the attitude when security came though
Because Muzzas must fight authority

"watcha you talking bout uleh? this cause im ethnic you pig?"

Power King;14634135 hahaha quality said:
they are always a laugh mate, mosy have attitude though thats the issue

Such creatures are noticeably absent in Scotland and in a strange way, i miss them.

chavs.jpg

"Aye, cuz us chavs/neds wouldn't allow it see?"

See you dont get them a lot in Adelaide
. Brings back memories of my first venture to Summadayze in Melbourne....which must be the equivalent of a Muzza Mardi Gras.

Bullshit, everyone knows that Adelaide is the home of block driving bogans in suped up cars with huge subs.

Whilst this is true, you dont get the full on roid raging beefcakes that you get in Melbourne, and I think you need that to be a true muzza.

The definition of a muzza