kiroshi

we have the hawks beaten already. the real question is, how much will we beat the eagles by? i reckon by 10 goals if they are lucky.:thumbsu::):thumbsu::):thumbsu::eek:

vip_winners2.jpg

FFS we have the poster to make the idiotic trifecta

you my friend are the king of the imbeciles. im suprised you even manage to turn your computer on, let alone type insulting posts. well done, you are truly an inspiration for mongoloids around the world!

Hmmm...Your posting style seems to have changed. :cool: First cohesive sentence I have seen. Although the use of Capitals always helps

FFS we have the poster to make the idiotic trifecta

We've got Baxter - who's the 3rd?

You better not be talking about me or somebody is getting 0 in their footy tips this week.

we have the hawks beaten already. the real question is, how much will we beat the eagles by? i reckon by 10 goals if they are lucky.:thumbsu::):thumbsu::):thumbsu::eek:

Kiroshi - no one appreciates enthusiam more than me, but mate, lets just focus on the game at hand before we even think about the derby.
You realise we are in a 12 round title fight, so to speak, to beat the high flying hawks.

Yeah. I think most of us here have a lot of respect for the way the Hawks are traveling, so we're not inclined to get ahead of ourselves. I will be happy to beat the Hawks by 1 point in this game. A bit like Macca's 200th game last year against the Crows, we just have to get the win. :cool:

Then the Toasters will be, er...Toast. :D

screw the premiership. All we want is that derby trophy. :rolleyes:

And the truth comes out:);)

Looking forward to this years derby. I think it will have a lot more riding on it in terms of the two teams seasons this year than just about any other year Dockers have been in the comp.

Id rather have a glass of that champagne the toasters supporters drink instead of that crap.

Never drink from their poisoned chailce...
..next thing you know you'll be bring knitting needles to watch games at subi and forgeting all reasonable footy knowledge....
You'll also get your phone calls through a lot quicker to call back radio to air your grievences....;)

ok, so both our teams lost...derby time!!! im ****ing pumped!

lynch to kick 4854598598748957957 goals

Good timing to run into our bunnies. We desperately need a win to kickstart our season.

ok, so both our teams lost...derby time!!! im ****ing pumped!

lynch to kick 4854598598748957957 goals
If Lynch reads that he will still be counting that up on his fingers and toes
when the final siren for derby sounds :D
Dont confuse him anything more than 10 sends brain into melt down mode.