The Failed Picture Thread Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Keys

Re: Bandwagon now departing, all aboard please!

fail_boat.jpg

Re: Bandwagon now departing, all aboard please!

Did I say we don't have a bandwagon? What I did say is St Kilda's is about to take off! :D

Hutchy finds Hawks secret 2009 Zone Defence strategy plan

Must have been seaching through Clarko's rubbish bin again :o

revolvingdoorcolour.jpg

Re: Hutchy finds Hawks secret 2009 Zone Defence strategy plan

Fail. Even for the failed picture thread.

At least we have a plan. Please enlighten us as to what type of defensive policy is being employed at Punt Road.

Personally, I'll trust the bloke who's coaching took us to last years Premiership in only his 4th year as a senior coach. How is Terry's 5 year master plan going these days?

At least we have a plan. Please enlighten us as to what type of defensive policy is being employed at Punt Road.

Personally, I'll trust the bloke who's coaching took us to last years Premiership in only his 4th year as a senior coach. How is Terry's 5 year master plan going these days?
I thought because they couldnt afford the bricks to build a wall. They're just digging a moat.

I thought because they couldnt afford the bricks to build a wall. They're just digging a moat
Think again.

It was Hawthorn who couldn't afford the bricks or a moat....... so they moved to Tassie. Still probably a better move than going to Pissantville :eek:

Think again.

It was Hawthorn who couldn't afford the bricks or a moat....... so they moved to Tassie. Still probably a better move than going to Pissantville :eek:
Tassie is still closer to home than Gold Coast.

now you say that, that is temporerily. Well so is Tasmania with Hawthorn

Think again.

LOL poor Jimmy.

This is his interpretation of the zone and you can't blame him.

Wallace tried to copy Hawthorn in the preseason and ended up with the above so Jimmy thinks that's what it is.

Jimmy Wallace just didn't understand it mate.

Must have been seaching through Clarko's rubbish bin again :o

revolvingdoorcolour.jpg

Tell you what - it'd be an improvement on what Richmond are doing.

Pass that on to Terry Jimmy - you might sneak a win somewhere this year with it.

Geez, I hope you didn't spend all night putting that load of tripe together.

Looks like he did. And my god it's a terrible effort, were you blind drunk?

P.S. What's a fat contoller?

LOL poor Jimmy.

This is his interpretation of the zone and you can't blame him.

Wallace tried to copy Hawthorn in the preseason and ended up with the above so Jimmy thinks that's what it is.

Jimmy Wallace just didn't understand it mate
What a short memory you have H2F. Wallace understood the 2008 Hawks ZD better than anyone. Round 20 check it out! Roughie did nothing and Buddy not much more once the D caved in.

Obviously Clarko had to rework the ZD for 2009 to try and stay ahead of the pack. Not working very well though. Defending premiers are leaking like a sieve. Heroes to zeroes in 4 rounds :o:p:o

Looks like he did. And my god it's a terrible effort, were you blind drunk?

P.S. What's a fat contoller?
Not a fat controller....... that's for sure. How's the Flab Four going?

Re: People with less acne than Kreuzer

his face will clear up in a few years time so who cares...
not that it has anything to do with how he plays his footy

can mods just delete this shit thread??

Re: People with less acne than Kreuzer

Kyle Reimers would give the title a shake.