I called this result on here when the LNP were paying $1.30 to win the election.
Maybe I should change my name to Nostra

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Dunno bout that.He would have won the election if Trump hadn't been elected in the US.
You gotta learn the ropes with "the Ziebell" handle.I called this result on here when the LNP were paying $1.30 to win the election.
He lost his own seat. Dont think soHe would have won the election if Trump hadn't been elected in the US.
No Tasmania stadium. Big big big issue on the Tassie vote card
**** off campaignerHuge if true...No Tasmania stadium. Big big big issue on the Tassie vote card
TBF his concession speech was the most human he could sound
Going off Lambie. She’s quite in touch with the tasweigensHuge if true...
Was odd after the last election that they thought they would increase their vote going further to the right. There is an old saying that politics is won in the middle.No Tasmania stadium. Big big big issue on the Tassie vote card
I reckon he would have. Check the two steffis on this page.Dunno bout that.
We can only hope so cos this state is ****ed.Going off Lambie. She’s quite in touch with the tasweigens
I always thought Andrew Wilkie was a pretty decent pollie. Comes from that way iirc?We can only hope so cos this state is ****ed.
I can't believe how shonky things are down here. (And I should know cos when I was 10 or 11 the political establishment of Tassie chased my old man out of the state using threats against me and my younger brother's life.)
Basic services are chronically underfunded and money just goes out of the state into the pockets of rich campaigners.
I live in Bass (now) and remember when Howard came down here and turned the forestry workers against the ALP (even tho I lived interstate then.) Was a sad day. Its great to see the Fibs lose the seat.
MY pop (who lived in this house I'm in) when my mum was born was a union shoppie for the wharfies at Beauty Point and Bell Bay and before that was (Gov) James O'Grady's (Tassie Governor 100 years ago, look him up you'd appreciate him, don't have political types like that any more,) body guard and valet. Might go sit on his grave tomorrow and share a beer with him.
wheres the fun in that. now back to the titanic replica...A complete waste.
Instead of doing something with that 260 million dollars for the people of this country who he stole wages from and thiefing tax payer money. He could have used that for some good.
He’s fat a grub and I hope (not that we will) is tax the shit out of him and Gina.
wheres the fun in that. now back to the titanic replica...