Unfortunately they dont have a country to go back to. Not retrospective. Multiple gen excused. First gen, bye byeShouldn't be any different to people born here that abuse the same benifits.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Unfortunately they dont have a country to go back to. Not retrospective. Multiple gen excused. First gen, bye byeShouldn't be any different to people born here that abuse the same benifits.
Thats why you offer their country of origin half the cost of incarceration to take en back.If you're born here there's no where to send you back to. Even if your parents were born somewhere else.
If someone's born here this is their country of origin.Thats why you offer their country of origin half the cost of incarceration to take en back.
Currently. Change the constitutionIf someone's born here this is their country of origin.
I think his point is that if they're penned up here, we're still paying for them .... Dumbasses born here that are guilty of being a dick, well that's on us. But imported dicks with imported dumbassness, can **** right off and cost their native home taxpayers.Shouldn't be any different to people born here that abuse the same benifits.
What a great ****en idea that is. Next time someone like Peter Dutton gets elected he'll deport everyone who isn't a white campaigner.Currently. Change the constitution
Not just criminals. A vegemite sandwich never killed anyone, though Mama Cass raises her hand. And Bluey would never kill anyone. Not sure our culture includes shooting a busload of folk at the beach. Sadly it does now.If someone's born here this is their country of origin.
Also...
My old man was born in Fiji. On my mum's side my family have been here for nearly 200 years (maybe longer its hard to trace who my great-great-great whatever grandfather was.) But my dad was born somewhere else and spent 30 years here before he became a citizen cos when he got the White Australia Policy was still a thing.
Some campaigner *s with my kids, I chop their * off with a machete and you think you're gonna deport me? **** that.
Frankly Fiji is a great place to live, I love it and we still have property there so i'd have somewhere to live but still, how does that work? I'm an Australian. I was born here. I support the only ****en footy team in the AFL with a uniquely Australian animal as its symbol.
Back when John Howard in power this guy was deported to Croatia (I think, some central European nation anyway) after being released from prison. He was born there. He was a habitual criminal.
He also came to Australia when he was a year old, only spoke English, didn't know anyone from the place he was born in and had lost touch with whatever family he had there. He wasn't born in Australia but he was Australian. His entire life except for a year or two was spent here. We made him the person he was. If he was a crim it was because we (and he) made him a crim. He only spoke English, with an Aussie accent. And when he'd done his time we deported him.
None of that dishonourable shit is justified. Let alone for citizens.
If you're an Australian citizen then you're an Australian citizen.
The only reason Australian citizens exist is cos the Poms sent "criminals" here. Our greatest national song is about a sheep thief. Ned Kelly is a national hero. We make tv shows glorifying criminals killing each other in the suburbs. Our greatest tv show of this century is about a bloke who kills people for money. But you want to deport people for actively engaging in our culture once they get here?
When they start getting kicked out for robbing family homes with machetes they’ll start to learn quickly what consequences areWhat a great ****en idea that is. Next time someone like Peter Dutton gets elected he'll deport everyone who isn't a white campaigner.
C'mon mate, nobody mentioned colour at all. Dicks being dicks isn't colour based.What a great ****en idea that is. Next time someone like Peter Dutton gets elected he'll deport everyone who isn't a white campaigner.
We've been shooting busloads of people, at the beach and in the bush, for nearly 250 years.Not just criminals. A vegemite sandwich never killed anyone, though Mama Cass raises her hand. And Bluey would never kill anyone. Not sure our culture includes shooting a busload of folk at the beach. Sadly it does now.
That's what will happen if you change the constitution to let people who are born here (and are therefore Australian citizens) be deported because their parents were born in another country.C'mon mate, nobody mentioned colour at all. Dicks being dicks isn't colour based.
Got plenty of prisons.Unfortunately they dont have a country to go back to. Not retrospective. Multiple gen excused. First gen, bye bye
Or imprisoned rarher than bailed.When they start getting kicked out for robbing family homes with machetes they’ll start to learn quickly what consequences are
Im also open to NauruGot plenty of prisons.
Cost the tax payer far too much.Or imprisoned rarher than bailed.
As opposed to theft, medical expenses, inflated insurance premiums and vandalismCost the tax payer far too much.
The unwillingness to blame radical and stupid religion was the most galling. Incredible shit in 2025. Even if it were the 7th century it would be insane."Today, we’ve been informed that the office of national intelligence has identified a regular online video feed from ISIS that reinforces that this was an ISIS-inspired attack,” Albanese said."
No shit Sherlock, the flag in their car window said as much.....
i think they're referring to those whose parents and themselves who are born overseas... clearly we should deport them and not pay millions for them to be incarcerated.If you're born here there's no where to send you back to. Even if your parents were born somewhere else.
Ferbs, unless you pull out a gun and shot up some Jews you'll be fine.If someone's born here this is their country of origin.
Also...
My old man was born in Fiji. On my mum's side my family have been here for nearly 200 years (maybe longer its hard to trace who my great-great-great whatever grandfather was.) But my dad was born somewhere else and spent 30 years here before he became a citizen cos when he got the White Australia Policy was still a thing.
Some campaigner *s with my kids, I chop their * off with a machete and you think you're gonna deport me? **** that.
Frankly Fiji is a great place to live, I love it and we still have property there so i'd have somewhere to live but still, how does that work? I'm an Australian. I was born here. I support the only ****en footy team in the AFL with a uniquely Australian animal as its symbol.
Back when John Howard in power this guy was deported to Croatia (I think, some central European nation anyway) after being released from prison. He was born there. He was a habitual criminal.
He also came to Australia when he was a year old, only spoke English, didn't know anyone from the place he was born in and had lost touch with whatever family he had there. He wasn't born in Australia but he was Australian. His entire life except for a year or two was spent here. We made him the person he was. If he was a crim it was because we (and he) made him a crim. He only spoke English, with an Aussie accent. And when he'd done his time we deported him.
None of that dishonourable shit is justified. Let alone for citizens.
If you're an Australian citizen then you're an Australian citizen.
The only reason Australian citizens exist is cos the Poms sent "criminals" here. Our greatest national song is about a sheep thief. Ned Kelly is a national hero. We make tv shows glorifying criminals killing each other in the suburbs. Our greatest tv show of this century is about a bloke who kills people for money. But you want to deport people for actively engaging in our culture once they get here?
Are suggesting kicking them all out before shit happens?As opposed to theft, medical expenses, inflated insurance premiums and vandalism
Not en masse like the other day .... it's a historical hatred that has no place here.We've been shooting busloads of people, at the beach and in the bush, for nearly 250 years.
Plenty of white folk come here .... if you're being a dick, then the consequences are, you're sent back .... regardless of race, colour or creed. Don't be a dick and you'll be ticketyboo.That's what will happen if you change the constitution to let people who are born here (and are therefore Australian citizens) be deported because their parents were born in another country.
Yes, en masse like the other day. Port Arthur is a beach, Evans Head is a beach. More people died at both those places 150 years apart and in between heaps of other violent massacres occurred.Not en masse like the other day .... it's a historical hatred that has no place here.
They've been released since.Tell ya what's a good Aussie value? Innocent until proven guilty.
We know and saw the bondi shooter. But those other blokes haven't been charged with anything and people were foaming at the mouth.