Pfft, boys like me UNTIL they find out I like footy.You will have suitors out the door with an attitude like that.... Choose wisely!
Go Catters
It's like they can't deal with a girl loving footy as much as them...

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Pfft, boys like me UNTIL they find out I like footy.You will have suitors out the door with an attitude like that.... Choose wisely!
Go Catters
Pfft, boys like me UNTIL they find out I like footy.
Hehe, love the little motivational speech Daz!pssssst... they're idiots as you are probably smarter and know more than them..
Keep it up and keep them on their toes. They'll figure it out eventually. Till then , give them nothing and kick their arses!
Go Catgirl!
I wish mate... sadly no. Im living in Los Angeles at the moment and have been for about 13 years now. Watch every game live online streaming each week...listening to KROCK. WISH badly I could be there. But trust me ill be watching.Hehe, love the little motivational speech Daz!
You're the nicest guy! Are you going to the game?
Pfft, boys like me UNTIL they find out I like footy.
That's quite possibly the creepiest thing I have ever read!You sound like the perfect woman, to bad ya only 15 lol.

Hahaha! That's definitely not true, but I'm flattered nonethelessYou sound like the perfect woman, to bad ya only 15 lol.
thanks!You went soft in 2007.
Probably been said, but we have to beat Collingwood on our way to a flag - '07 PF, '09 PF, '11 GF.

My omen didn't go as planned...yikes

Came in here to post this. You guys must be pretty ropeable at our performance last night. I would say I'm sorry, but frankly, I'm sick of you selfish flogs winning flag after flag![]()
Wishful thinking but imagine if we go on to win our next 3 games against all odds and our players credit the Freo QF as the game that spurred us on. I'll definitely be keeping the tickets I had, laminate them and then place them in a bulletproof photo frame to look back on.Yeah.. I noticed.....
Maybe, just maybe, that will shake us into action. We have a chance to redeem ourselves and Port will bare the brunt of it.
Can we get a message to the 22 and tell them that Catgirl needs a win now?!?
Go Catters
Probably getting way ahead of myself here, but here goes:
I see Hunters and Collectors are part of the grand final entertainment this year. The last time H&C played before a Geelong game, we ended up winning 27.21.183 to 8.8.56. (Prior to our Round 1 game against Melbourne in 1996, H&C played a mini concert to kick off the VFL/AFL's centenary season.)

My daughter had/has the same problem (almost 19 now), compounded by the fact that she played at the highest level possible. Now she's coaching boys.Pfft, boys like me UNTIL they find out I like footy.
My daughter had/has the same problem (almost 19 now), compounded by the fact that she played at the highest level possible. Now she's coaching boys.
No bf despite the fact that she's tall, slim, beautiful and watches footy all the time!