'Like' if you rememba dis:

fut_highwycombe_karel.jpg

i cri evrytiem

I tolerated that facebook page until he ran out of material and started regurgitating "Remember going to coles for a meal with mum going to 78 records and playing the 20c pinball machines?" shit I switched off. When he started getting political and bagging out Bob Hawke and then started doing casual racism I unliked.

Im happy enough with Gallers as it is. And traffic around there is already busy . With the expansion it will be horrendous. Like it is at Carousel.

That did that where mates and I were watching. No axes within reach unfortunately. It's hard to watch anything when an All Blacks game is on. It's like a disease that changes all channels to that shit.

The 2003 RWC final, a mate of mine was in a bar in china watching the game surrounded by poms. Just as Jonny Wilkinson was about to receive the ball to kick the winning drop goal he threw his mug of beer at the tv & smashed the screen. The poms kicked the shit out him, he said it was worth it.

One of the things that shits me about major cities in this country, especially Sydney and now Perth. Narrow minded footy fans working as bar staff who cant stand the GayFL, or the thugby league or wogball or pretentious rugby twats who are above that bogan AFL and league codes.

One of the best advantages of living in Darwin is that you dont get pubs run by those dickheads.

On SM-A300Y using BigFooty.com mobile app

So my local waafl footy club played in a gf on Saturday (they won..nice)..and now it's the sad sad realisation that footy is really over for another year.
Apart from the AFL gf coming and its 3 hours of power, it's all over.

Now it's 6 months of remembering how boring Perth is and wishing footy season would start do I can forget how boring Perth is.

:(

So my local waafl footy club played in a gf on Saturday (they won..nice)..and now it's the sad sad realisation that footy is really over for another year.

Now it's 6 months of remembering how boring Perth is and wishing footy season would start do I can forget how boring Perth is.

'If you don't like it, leave'

Which club

Warnbro Swans. Ressies gf. C2