PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Nah. The one in Applecross
I never understood why soggy microwaved chicken rolls were so popular
We so badly need some lebo charcoal chicken and portuguese chicken places in WA
Will anyone miss Chicken Treat when it's gone for any reason other than 'it's Western Australian'?
I for one won't be shedding a tear when Chicken Nick joins Percy Penguin and the other novelty mascots consigned to history.
I never understood why soggy microwaved chicken rolls were so popular
No since I haven't had Chicken Treat in years.
There is (or was I haven't been past in a while) a charcoal chicken place on Leach Highway in Wilagee near the Licensing Center.
Absolutely. The Turks and Lebs kick arse when it comes to chicken.I never understood why soggy microwaved chicken rolls were so popular
That got converted to a Red Rooster store. Shame your typical bogan Perthite doesn't appreciate good independent fast food places.There's one out near Carousel as well

I'll be coming to WA soon (5th trip) (haven't been in over 2 years) to see my 2nd cousin, his missus, her grandmother and their son who I've not met yet.
Around the large-ish area between Scarborough and Craigie and, to a lesser extent, the CBD and its outskirts, has much changed at all?
Apart from a few things, much doesn't seem to be changing from visit to visit.
From my 2006 visits to the 2008-09 visit, I noted that much had changed around Armadale in particular the demolition of the free standing Woolies to make way for a shopping centre and that Armadale Shopping City got a once over.
Does anyone know a little cafe joint near Dominos in East Perth which offer hot chips?
What I remember of them is the size of the chips are Maccas and Hungry Jacks sized
Greater Perth has terrific weather and whenever I've been there, it's not rained.
In and around Craigie, what's the best pizza shop and fish & chippery?
Cheers.
P.s. are Chicken Treat still clucking?
That got converted to a Red Rooster store. Shame your typical bogan Perthite doesn't appreciate good independent fast food places.![]()
yep and italian place next door is top notchhttp://www.santaluciapizza.com.au/ One of the best take away pizzas in that area.
yep and italian place next door is top notch
Sucks about chicken treat, they do the best chicken rolls and chips
Which suburb? Im thereLittle Lebanon on Wanneroo Road does charcoal chicken
That's not Red Rooster.
Was that the one in Leeming?The old CT near my school has turned into a wok master
Went into Oporto for a try a few months back and meh ... bring back CT and their chips![]()
Well, that's a winMy local red rooster turned into krispy kreme

Oops- you beat me to it (just catching up here- sorry!)Agree on Oporto, it's very meh.
haha and i'm guessing your in Leeming then![]()
Was that the one in Leeming?
Have you tried the Wok Master food? If so, is it any good?that is correct, in the farrington complex
Which suburb? Im there
I don't really eat them any more but I used to pour gravy into mine.Chicken treat chicken roll and chips >>>>> Daylight >>>> Red Rooster chicken roll and chips