Stan_Darsh72
Hall of Famer
- Jun 18, 2011
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
I wonder how long it will take people to mod in the OG soundtrack in this game

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
2 seconds. I reckon they'll mod the hell out of this, can't waitI wonder how long it will take people to mod in the OG soundtrack in this game
If I wait long enough will a truck hit it?
And I've earned this
Riverside beers are the bestThe full Melbourne experience. Montague mayhem and riverside beers.
Yeah RIP Bert. Absolute Aussie bloody legend!Rip Bert
Thanks for what you gave us

yeah nah very glad we didn't go for him. what a dropkickGreat news !!!!![]()
![]()
‘Forcible touching’: Pies star De Goey stood down after New York arrest
Collingwood star Jordan De Goey has been stood down by the club, having fronted a New York judge after being arrested for allegedly groping a woman on a dance floor and assaulting her friend.www.theage.com.au
Great news !!!!![]()
![]()
Collingwood star Jordan De Goey has been stood down by the club, having fronted a New York judge after being arrested for allegedly groping a woman on a dance floor and assaulting her friend.www.theage.com.au
The old 'Don't you know who I am?' routine as an AFL player doesn't work quite so well in the States.Great news !!!!![]()
![]()
Well that's put a dent in Dard Ball Get's plans for next year hasn't it?The old 'Don't you know who I am?' routine as an AFL player doesn't work quite so well in the States.
The old 'Don't you know who I am?' routine as an AFL player doesn't work quite so well in the States.
New club nickname......possibility of time with bubba as a cell mate.
Better get a lawyer, son. You better get a real good one. Could be game over for de goey and his mate, he’s 25 it might take some time to get to court and then there’s a possibility of time with bubba as a cell mate. He‘s really going to need some luck, might help if his mate takes responsibility but who knows what went on. Very, very glad he’s not a saints player it doesn’t seem to matter how hard clubs work on the off field stuff there’s always one.
Mate, when it comes to attracting birds in a foreign land, I’m a regular Bailey Smith. Except straight. Boy is fruitier than a Balinese cocktail.Well that's put a dent in Dard Ball Get's plans for next year hasn't it?
I feel his avatar is the wrong way round.Well that's put a dent in Dard Ball Get's plans for next year hasn't it?
USD $100K minimum I reckon. They will write it off on the balance sheet under "charitable donations"......First thing, Collingwood will be paying the girl to not press charges.
USD $100K minimum I reckon. They will write it off on the balance sheet under "charitable donations"......
Are you using double-quotes the same way the rest of society should?Leading lawyer David Galbally, AM QC, told The Age that De Goey was facing jail time if found guilty of indecent assault. In Australia, indecent assault can carry a jail term of five years, while gross indecency can be more than 10 years.
“If it’s any form of indecency, in terms of indecent assault, it carries a jail sentence. I would think judges have discretion, but they will want to send a message, he being a footballer, they will want to send a message, loud and clear,” Galbally said.
“The police will get every detail about him, every bit of background … and they will run it in court.”
Galbally, a former Collingwood board member, said the Magpies needed to find De Goey strong legal counsel.
De Goey, who has frustrated Magpies officials through the years by not keeping in shape during the off-season, has spent time during his official leave period training hard at The W Training Facility in southern California under his Monster Energy partnership.
The match-winning forward-midfielder is off contract next season and is expected to be one of the hottest free agents on the market, hoping to land a contract of more than $900,000 a season.
However, Galbally said the Magpies could have grounds to sack De Goey, regardless of whether De Goey was found guilty.
“They would have grounds to terminate his contract if convicted,” he said.
“They would probably need to wait to see what happens in terms of what he does, if he pleads guilty or fights it, but, yes, this would be regarded as gross misconduct ... although with his past history, they could go ahead and do it and he would risk having everything aired if he was to bring a breach-of-contract claim. It would all be aired publicly.
“If he said: ‘You [Magpies] couldn’t terminate my contract, you had no right to do it,’ they would say: ‘Yes, we did, for the following reasons’. Then if he issued legal proceedings and it went to court, Collingwood would run every indiscretion he has had. He would be made a public laughingstock, as it were, just to coin a phrase.”