Dr Spaceman
It doesI reckon Gringo has a nice ring to it

And it doesn’t

Depending on the day

It doesI reckon Gringo has a nice ring to it

.... just surreal shit. This world.... arggghhhhhWatched the Melania film.
I think she's been ridiculed unfairly.
Quite an interesting insight into a lady with a lot of poise, intellect and class.
The parts with her being driven around were particularly well shot. Quite creative film making.
Ok I can't keep going or puppies might die....... but I did sit down and watch 15 minutes of it with my girlfriend. FMD![]()
.... just surreal shit. This world.... arggghhhhh
Serious question. Why did you start it at all?Watched the Melania film.
I think she's been ridiculed unfairly.
Quite an interesting insight into a lady with a lot of poise, intellect and class.
The parts with her being driven around were particularly well shot. Quite creative film making.
Ok I can't keep going or puppies might die....... but I did sit down and watch 15 minutes of it with my girlfriend. FMD![]()
.... just surreal shit. This world.... arggghhhhh
Serious question. Why did you start it at all?
We didn’t give our kids middle names when they were born. I thought it would be cool for them to choose their own when they got older.
My 13 year old came to me last night and told me he’s decided on his. Hendrix. He’s dead serious about it.
My ex wife is gonna lose her mind.
Delicious.
Process takes about 6 weeks
It’s got me thinking about my middle name. I don’t dig it. Hmmmm….
5 lolHow many streaming services do you have and why ?
5 lol
5-7 on rotation, even though we watch F/A tv really.How many streaming services do you have and why ?
5-7 on rotation, even though we watch F/A tv really.
I’m seriously considering getting a 4K Blu-Ray player.
These streaming services crunch the quality of the movies and shows, even artificially smooth the grain etc. plus there’s too much choice and 9/10 modern day productions are absolute shite.
Outside of sport services..a few of you need to look into the Stremio app
Agreed.My movie freak mate loves his physical media and has a quality de zoned bluray. It is heaps better and you can find proper obscure stuff.
Look up the reddit step by step guide.I'm always a coward with that stuff.
Look into the 4K77, 4K80 and 4K83 versions. You’ll have to find the torrent, apparently the bootlegs are easy to buy. But they strip all the bullshit, 4K77 came from a film reel from a theater. I guess the others did, too. But it seems like the best way to watch those movies as they were originally releasedAgreed.
GF had never seen the OG Star Wars so I insisted we watched together. Was disgusted to find they’ve CGI’d over the original on the streaming services. Jabba full graphics now, pathetic.
How many streaming services do you have and why ?
Loads of movies and content worth watching on YouTube as well.I cut back recently. Flicked Disney and Stan. Apple just offered me 3 free months so I got it again. I'll flick it after the 3 months.
Apart from that, kayo during afl season, paramount + but I'm thinking I'll dump it for a while. Prime with hbo attached, Netflix and YouTube premium
Honestly, I could just about get by with just YouTube and kayo as 90% of what I'd like to watch is music related.
Look up the reddit step by step guide.
Ive been using it for 18 months now. Pay for Real Debris (which is about $30 for 6 months) and you'll thank me.
(try it out with out the debrid service first)