Eddie Dingle
Moving chairs
How funny was old mate from Guns n Roses having his welcome to Shelbyville moment in Melbourne last night?
Very is the answer.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Carn' he's just takin' the piss he would've melted 10 years agoOh yeah Dave, Symphony of Destruction is heaps tricky.
Carn' he's just takin' the piss he would've melted 10 years ago
*Best metal performance and Rock album of the year don't even make the main telecast anymore, how long has that been going on?
Billie![]()
This news is so two days ago JBC keep up.
Serious stuff up though. Can't believe they took nearly the whole song to fix it. Lady Gaga has a hell of a set of pipes on her and not bad to look at either. I'm sure Papa G agrees.
As far as Mustaine goes, I reckon his God has a wicked sense of humour.
Billie![]()
A bit like this guy, but without the charm and without being funny on any level at all.
I've got a female friend who looks like a lovechild of Scarlett Jo and Gaga.
She's always been one of them girls that always has a boyfriend on the go, which was disappointing, but that's life. Until recently, when I found out that she was always in open relationships with those boyfriends and would sometimes plow through half a dozen guys on a weekend, and this was common knowledge to everyone else in the group.
My naivety shocks even me sometimes.
Sent from mTalk
Look on the bright side it might've staved off a trip to the clinicI've got a female friend who looks like a lovechild of Scarlett Jo and Gaga.
She's always been one of them girls that always has a boyfriend on the go, which was disappointing, but that's life. Until recently, when I found out that she was always in open relationships with those boyfriends and would sometimes plow through half a dozen guys on a weekend, and this was common knowledge to everyone else in the group.
My naivety shocks even me sometimes.
Sent from mTalk
She hates ac/dc it's ****ing obvious.
Look on the bright side it might've staved off a trip to the clinic
False. She was the karaoke host and would sometimes join me for a bit of Thunderstruck. Also a big Beatles fan, said I nailed Let It Be when I sang that on Beatles night.
One night when she was out of town me and a mate decided we'd break into her house for a bit of fun. I was rummaging through her collection, I even found the The Transformers The movie soundtrack from 1986, now that's ******* taste.
Sent from mTalk
12 Foot Ninja (no idea????) did a great job of programming rage on Saturday night I've been watching it back the last few nights and guess who spoke to soon Justin Timberlake is on.
You broke into her house for fun?
I don't know why I'm surprised really.
Not as surprised as she was when I answered the door the next day, hungover, with my suit all ruffled and disheveled, greeting her with "what are you doing here?".
Sent from mTalk
And you wonder why you didn't get to have a go?
Another time I invited the courtesy bus back to her house to keep partying. That was a really good night.
She shouldn't have gone away so often, or had such a cool house with balcony views.
Sent from mTalk