The Reverse Bay13 Thread

It all went awry.. off the rails..for the Shitney Bloody bores in late 93!

They just go about playing consistent respectable footy(mainly finals wheres the variety in that?!!)

Wheres the entertainment of rape accusations, under the table payoffs, drunken binges, car crashes, drug barons,gangster shoot ups, DUI car crashes, wife bashing, wife swaping ,dunny bonks, green turtle scoffing, internal strife..the SCANDALS?

Goodness knows all the great iconic clubs can deliver their fans an endless stream of incidents rivaling a US talkback show! BUT NO!..NOT Shitney!

Bloodys fail to deliver the build up of intense premature expectation and the rollercoaster thump to rock bottom emotional trips that icons like Melbourne Richmond etc can deliver nor the edge of the seat fingernail biting shirt wrenching disappointments that the likes of Collingwood Adelaide Corporation and St Kilda regularly provide their fans!

They get a two known thugs.. with horrible tribunal records and history of violence and make one into a national icon and the other send him to anger management classes!, psych seessions! then warn him and then dispense with all together.....just when there was a little bit of scandal!

They put a squeaky clean bloke in charge that is more likely to have a green tea sippin' party with the Dalai Lama and talkabout world peace... than blow his fuse and rip shit out of the umpires, media or the AFL establishment... boring!!!

So renowned for boring fairness and honesty they get quiet Goodesy twoboots, then create and image even umpires can't bring themselves to believe he can do any wrong..and they keep throwing Brownlow B&F votes at him! Boringly bloody repetitious!!!

Oh well with the highest number of finals played by any club since 93 and equal 2nd number of GF's played... it just means Shitney has a LONG! LONG! WAY to go to create the mess expected of any decent AFL club!!:mad:

BORING! ...but I still luv em!.. someone has to put up with it!:thumbsu:

We were the first club to have a lady on our list.....JACK WATTS!!!!!:eek:

Oh and I almost forgot
[YOUTUBE]YDXL57gN5cM&feature=PlayList&p=69977CC41BE18218&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=3[/YOUTUBE]

2010awayguernsey1.jpg

I just sicked up on my keyboard....how can any self respecting corporate franchise come up with something like this.:eek:

(Is that right? Coz I truly do think it's shit!):confused:

2010awayguernsey1.jpg

I just sicked up on my keyboard....how can any self respecting corporate franchise come up with something like this.:eek:

(Is that right? Coz I truly do think it's shit!):confused:

Because Adelaide and self respecting corporate franchise don't go together

Maybe it is your parents computer???

My parents, what are you talking about? I've obviously never met my dad and my mum spends too much money on booze, ciggies and the pokies to own a computer :thumbsu:

Excuse me while I down another West End tinny, blokesworld is almost on.

My parents, what are you talking about? I've obviously never met my dad and my mum spends too much money on booze, ciggies and the pokies to own a computer :thumbsu:

You, my friend, are the perfect human being.

C'mon ...tell the truth ...your STOLEN computer !

I'm sitting here with a nice woody chardonnay watching Andre Reiu (?) knitting.

PS ..I mean I'm knitting not Andre ...ooohh he's a dead set spunk!

Our players are all overweight and heavy drug users. Injuries was an alibi for a year of choking. 2008 was a lucky year. It was a bradbury premiership. Our football club was found out to be what it really is after rd 22; a bunch of whiney bitches. Our depth is shit and i LOVE every little thing about the Essendon Football Club

lolmantle will never win a flag because all of the players have been freemantledz lollllllla.

2 finals series eva, mark harvey talks like a monkey, has no coaching ability. lol irrelevent team is irrelevent

also

pav has a big nose.

lolmantle will never win a flag because all of the players have been freemantledz lollllllla.

2 finals series eva, mark harvey talks like a monkey, has no coaching ability. lol irrelevent team is irrelevent

also

pav has a big nose.

Bah, Coxy's nose is far bigger, and noses run in the Cox family.
Easier to suck up all that Cyrstal Meth with a larger honker.

Woosha, no idea coach. We tanked to get a decent midfield agian to cover the sh!tness of our forward line. We now employ the 'Reverend' who will bring a new level of sh!tness to our club..... and hopefully some decent gear from Melbourne.

West-chise Fail. :mad:

Jpeg< Palm Tree>Jpeg

What is this 'dad' of which you speak?

As a Western Bulldogs supporter, I can only asssume that he is the man mum visits in the bluestone building with bars on it once a month. They have a special caravan.

The Reverse Bay13 Thread