Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
looking forward to reading your experiences in the bad neighbours thread next week.new people moved in across the road, and they don't seem like ferals or bogans
looking forward to reading your experiences in the bad neighbours thread next week.![]()

It's amazing how little sleep you can function on. I used to need 10 hours a night, now I snatch 2-3 hours at a time. Can't wait til he starts spacing his feeds out better!how good does it feel to get an actual decent block in
PS. I'm feeling particularly bitchy tonight.
Oi!!!bad news we've been exporting the worst to SA, it's a new initiative

So good.how good does it feel to get an actual decent block in
My black lab is starting to play fetch.
Our labradood thinks the game is to chase him. He has improved slightly but I'm not holding out hope that he will ever really get the gist of it. The only time he returns the ball or stick is at the beach or river
View attachment 435052
View attachment 435053
I think the second is Oscar (black) but could be wally whos choccy.
we have a labradoodle, he is more lab than poodle, likes to be chased aswell, you have to trick him to get the ball back of him
Same - more lab than poodle. Thank god we got a "medium" because there isn't anything small about him
They are good dogs but I've never seen an animal so obsessed with food, reckon the average one would sell its soul to devil for something as small as a chicken drumstick.i love labs, great dogs
They are good dogs but I've never seen an animal so obsessed with food, reckon the average one would sell its soul to devil for something as small as a chicken drumstick.