Pets Things that please me

• Thread starter Thread starter THRILLHO

Only got announced today, geez calm down Goughy boy :D

I'll get it done next weekend or something.
Lotta people on this planet been killed for trying to get something we all take for granted. #drawingagiantcockonmyballotpaper

I dont blame you. Some people go on long haul flights overseas for two week trips ffs!!!

I reckon 6 weeks is my minimum. Maybe 4/5...
I am going for four. All the leave my friends could get.

Lotta people on this planet been killed for trying to get something we all take for granted. #drawingagiantcockonmyballotpaper
It would be interesting to see all the different things people do who don't actually vote.

Just make sure you get his glasses right.

Unmarked car around here?

Was on a road I knew cops hid. I was in a hurry trying to catch a ferry and was the first time I rode the bike in a while so was a little excited.

Turns out the cop was chasing me for like 5k's but I had music on and didnt hear him. I have now learnt to turn that down too. Ended up being quite nice about the whole thing but shit I made it worse for myself cause he thought I was trying to get away from him/

Going into work (placement) and the boss saying he thought I said I wasn't going to come in today and theres really nothing to do and I can go home. Free day :D*

Probz just end up catching up on Uni shit though

Sister says she knows a guy who's 35 who only works at Maccas maintenance and he has 2 kids (5 and 6) who are obsessed with the Hawks. and since he earns very little she wants me to give these kids some of my Hawks gear. theres no shortage to it. gunna give them each a scarf, a flag and they can share a beanie. #FeelinGood #NextGenHawks

I pay Hawks membership for my cousin's kids. Their folks are from Europe and moved to Melbourne last year and I didn't want them sullying our family name by supporting anyone else.

Are you connected to Hawthorn?

Essendon fans and their creationist levels of delusion.
Essendon being up the shitter in general.

It is funny that this year of all years they had "whatever it takes" as their slogan.

It couldn't happen to a better (worse?) club. So glad that they're getting f*cked beyond any recognition. It's a brilliant thing.

Was on a road I knew cops hid. I was in a hurry trying to catch a ferry and was the first time I rode the bike in a while so was a little excited.

Turns out the cop was chasing me for like 5k's but I had music on and didnt hear him. I have now learnt to turn that down too. Ended up being quite nice about the whole thing but shit I made it worse for myself cause he thought I was trying to get away from him/

Wait.....you ride a motorbike with headphones in and music on?

In helmet speakers yes. It was my first time riding with these, now know to turn them down. A lot of people do.

Normally you can find Hawk scarfs, banners and other apparel after a Hawks lost game.:D

Shopping at Lombards for footy stuff in Sep 09, took a photo of the "Hawks Support Hats- Half Price" bin. Still have it on my phone to this day :D

Essendon being up the shitter in general.

It is funny that this year of all years they had "whatever it takes" as their slogan.

It couldn't happen to a better (worse?) club. So glad that they're getting f*cked beyond any recognition. It's a brilliant thing.

Come on mannnn, this is where I come to get away from all that baseless bullshit