Society & Culture Things that Shit me part X- The Tenth edition!

No ******* shit.

Irguaha.jpg

Dogs and people with them.

If a doc interrupts my games with my kids,especially if they take the ball, I should be able to kick the dog til it stops.
No wonder they haven't cured cancer, f###### care free doctors ruining family games down at the park. Keep kicking them till they find the cure.

Trying to do an assignment and the university library search portal keeps hanging... Having a boring assignment is bad enough without being able to find peer reviewed journals to back up your bullshit :P

On a related note if anybody has any ideas on free databases with peer reviewed articles.... yeah that'd be swell

Trying to do an assignment and the university library search portal keeps hanging... Having a boring assignment is bad enough without being able to find peer reviewed journals to back up your bullshit :p

On a related note if anybody has any ideas on free databases with peer reviewed articles.... yeah that'd be swell
check out your uni library database, thats where I get mine.

When you watch a movie with friends and no one seems to have or want to participate in discussing it afterwards

Dogs and people with them.

If a doc interrupts my games with my kids,especially if they take the ball, I should be able to kick the dog til it stops.

Idiotic thing to say. You think you can kick a dog, guarantee if it bit you or one of your kids you would be the first crying for it to be put down.

If it bit my kid I'd kill right there and then.

Which I have had to do when one bit my niece.

If it bit my kid I'd kill right there and then.

Which I have had to do when one bit my niece.

Way to miss the point mate, the sort of person who thinks animal abuse is okay isn't worth mine or anyone else's time.

Despite their dominance over the better part of a decade, I still don't mind the Cats.

They certainly don't have the arrogance of the Hawks or Swans of late.
There's no shame in losing to Geelong, they're a good team who play attractive footy. The season needed a decent game too because it's been a bit shit house so far.

When your friend owes you $900 and is paying you back in instalments of $100 a fortnight because they can't afford it - then you see they've gone on a spontaneous week long holiday to the Gold Coast. :oops:
Even worse when an ex house mate owes you $2k won't pay you back at all and has just gone a bought a new ute :mad:

He should join the Swiftvolution and get himself a nice Taylor Swift one.
2013 VSFS silver dress would be my selection.
That's her peak so far imo

Safe and Sound video for mine. Something so hauntingly beautiful about her/the video/the song. Plus you get to see her feet.

NSWCROW I will get one soon. Just going low profile at the moment.
The fact that there are some clowns on tlc annoying me has caused me to join here.