Mega Thread TRAINING REPORTS

OK sweet guys well I'll see ya there then.

You do know though that I'm going to walk around asking everyone "Hey do you post on Big Footy" until I find you guys.

You will know it's us. There will be a group of 5 or 6 guys sitting near the scoreboard.

I have a cool unbrella it the colour of a :rainbow:. I hope I don't look gay but I don't want to get rained on tomorrow at training.

So I will look for the purple ****s then? :rainbow::D

The footy gods smile. All this rain will be good training for Adelaide in the wet on Saturday. Fingers crossed no training injuries! Just looked out the window from work, usually see the field, no one's there at the moment.

Props to our traning reporters to brave this weather, looking forward to your commentary!

The footy gods smile. All this rain will be good training for Adelaide in the wet on Saturday. Fingers crossed no training injuries! Just looked out the window from work, usually see the field, no one's there at the moment.

Props to our traning reporters to brave this weather, looking forward to your commentary!

It wont be too bad over here on Saturday.

Hope it gets wet though cos i reckon it'll suit us down to the ground as opposed to their mids.

Was hoping to be there but work calls unfortunately. Hope Hilly gets up!
Was actually heading down when the torrential rain started. Went "**** it" and turned around
whiteoak what have you done!
You've made our whole online community soft.

Grow a pair guys and give great effort.

Was actually heading down when the torrential rain started. Went "**** it" and turned around

I gotta drive from Ellenbrook. So planned out my trip and went to print directions - printer is out of ink. Stuff it I'll just use my phone.
Walked outside, got heavy rain and wind, thought "Stuff it! I'm going!".
Got in the car and tried to start it.
It wouldn't start :(

Why do the footy gods smite me whiteoak. What can i do to appease them?

Mate you in perth or Adelaide!!! We dare not bear this wet rain today, and anyways most likely no training today as they fly out today.

Dearest brother,

They normally hold training and fitness tests today prior to flying out.

This is to the best of my knowledge correct.

:)