jo172

San Antonio, Redbacks
A poll for the Ladies or men who are confident with their sexuality!

Bock -
bock057dy.jpg

Johncock -
johncock051ve.jpg

Kruger -
kruger053wv.jpg

crowsarethebest said:
You should've put Jericho in there. Outa here before you know who comes ;) :D

I considered it, but I have no wish for a testical retrieval operation during Footy season! :D

hahahah!

I aint voting... considering im a guy it would be kinda weird... as i think there all ugly ;) lol

My vote went unfortunately to Josh Kruger who certainly gives a new definition to the term ‘a face for radio’ :D

crows98 said:
My vote went unfortunately to Josh Kruger who certainly gives a new definition to the term ‘a face for radio’ :D

Do ya reckon that both Kruges and Shuback have been put as indefinite on the injury list because Craig doesn't have a strong enough stomach to look at them :D ?

jo172 said:
Do ya reckon that both Kruges and Shuback have been put as indefinite on the injury list because Craig doesn't have a strong enough stomach to look at them :D ?

LMFAO :D :D

jo172 said:
PMSL :D haha good one mate.. of course, they could also put off the opposition :D

I voted Josh Krueger.

It looks like someones just poked him with a stick... The Ugly Stick.

But, because he's in an AFL Team he probably has a really pretty girlfriend just like the rest of them, Have you ever seen an AFL Footy Player with an ugly partner?

... Besides Nathan Buckley of course :p

Jericho_Rox said:
I voted Josh Krueger.

It looks like someones just poked him with a stick... The Ugly Stick.

But, because he's in an AFL Team he probably has a really pretty girlfriend just like the rest of them, Have you ever seen an AFL Footy Player with an ugly partner?

... Besides Nathan Buckley of course :p
Eddie Maguire?

*runs before Magpie supporters can't take the joke* ;)

Jericho_Rox said:
LUKE JERICHO IS HOT! WTF ARE YOUSE THINKING? :eek:
Too late, the number 1 supporter of the ugliest crow is already here ;)

I would've voted for Burton if he was there.
I mean, I'm not like that, but I've got no problem discussing how ugly a guy is. I'll start questioning myself when I start discussing how hot a guy is though... :p