- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Other Teams
- Arsenal, New York Yankees
**** off.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Come on mate I was just offering condolences - no need for that sort of abuse in return.
You avoided the usual November combustion, but is it going to be a dreadful December instead?

First league loss since opening day, important to keep some perspective here.
A lackluster second half in particular, hopefully some changes for the City game. On merit, Walcott doesn't currently deserve a start. He's struggled to find his early season form.
Ox too was poor. Would start Lucas and Iwobi on the flanks this weekend.
Before this game I didn't think we'd have a look at Draxler in January, after it I'm starting to re-think that.What we'd give for a class winger.
Only fa cup to play for nowStrangely I don't feel too upset about this, more annoyed at individual moments than the result which I think on balance was probably deserved.
Ozil missing that chance
No one on the post for Williams goal
Sanchez penalty non call (looked pretty clear from the limited replays)
Gotta bounce back with a big win against City to keep the pressure on Chelsea. Walcott and Ox out for Lucas and Iwobi please.
Bit of an overreactionOnly fa cup to play for now
Mass exodus at season end
Mid table next year
Before this game I didn't think we'd have a look at Draxler in January, after it I'm starting to re-think that.
Time and again the lack of real quality we have out wide comes back to hurt us. Even Sanchez on the left has its flaws.
What we'd give for a class winger.
At least we didn't have to watch another 90 minutes from Ramsey wedged on a flank. He's a pretender, I know it's a bit harsh but wouldn't be too upset if his injury turned into another mystery 3 month Arsenal absence.
Lucas surely gets a look in now. The average games of Walcott and Ox you'd think would open the door for a bloke coming off a champions league hattrick.
Before this game I didn't think we'd have a look at Draxler in January, after it I'm starting to re-think that.
Yeah his behaviour at Wolfsburg is certainly off putting. It's clear Wenger has been a fan of his for a while though so wondering if he may overlook that and think he can "change" him.It seems certain that he'll move in January. But I honestly can't see him coming to Arsenal, he seems to be an entitled sook and whinger.
Some of his comments and behavior in the summer was ridiculous. Extremely unprofessional and not usually the type of character that attracts Wenger.