Up the Arse! Goons Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter AG

You must all be gutted getting the win. GB told me so.

Mate I still haven't recovered from our horrendous purchase of Mesut Ozil. Ridiculous transaction. Can't believe we paid so much for an overhyped, overrated flop.

You must all be gutted getting the win. GB told me so.

Mate I still haven't recovered from our horrendous purchase of Mesut Ozil. Ridiculous transaction. Can't believe we paid so much for an overhyped, overrated flop.

haha he is so upset possibly the biggest flog on big footy I'm ashamed he goes for the Dogs in all honesty

Are you really amazed why we are questioning 18 year old unproven kids playing in the biggest club tournament in the world?

It's as if I suggested playing a whole team of them.

Hate to break it to you, but this injury record we're going through is the norm for us. We had a dream run last season.

Good, solid away performance in the Champs League. I was surprised at our big and athletic OM's players are (with the exception of Valbeuna) - we got overran in MF at times but defense held up well apart from some heart in mouth moments with a few crosses.

It's as if I suggested playing a whole team of them.

Hate to break it to you, but this injury record we're going through is the norm for us. We had a dream run last season.
Simple... start the team that was listed, we would have lost.

Hence, warrants people being worried by fielding kids for a Champions League match

I heard he was out for a month after the international break, so i'd say about another 2-3 weeks.
I think Arteta could be back next week, the others I'm not so sure about. Not that I'm that sure about the ones I've just mentioned.

Yes I believe Cazorla is about a month away. Podolski and Arteta are apparently on track for early October.

3-0 Arsenal. Arteta back in squad. Probably wont start though, maybe a second half sub to relive wilshere perhaps.

heck I hate stoke.

3-0 Arsenal. Arteta back in squad. Probably wont start though, maybe a second half sub to relive wilshere perhaps.

heck I hate stoke.

Don't we all glen, don't we all.

Should win at home. Rasmey to score, Ozil to set up Giroud and Walcott as well.

Unchanged line up. Nice.

Arteta back on the bench, along with the greatest footballer the universe has ever known.

Wilshere to play his wide left/roaming role again. Not exactly plan A but has been effective so far in tandem with Ozil. Will need to make do with this formation as cazorla is still a few weeks away.

But this starting XI should get the job done. Worried about the workload already on guys like giroud, but as we know there are few alternatives until we get some players back up and running.

C'mon Arsenal. Ps, fvcking hate stoke.