WARWICK CAPPER - YES OR NO??

Do you want to see more of Warwick Capper on TV in 2014?

perhaps but I'd much rather listen to a bloke hang s**t on himself as opposed to one who gets an immediate hard on at the very sight of himself.
That's what separates Dermie the 5 time Premiership player from Brownless.

Dude let's face it you have a strong Hawk hatred, just go read about 20 of your posts at random to verify this.

This thread was about Capper yet once again your brain flashed Hawks.

Let the pain go dude. :thumbsu:

That's what separates Dermie the 5 time Premiership player from Brownless.

Dude let's face it you have a strong Hawk hatred, just go read about 20 of your posts at random to verify this.

Let the pain go dude. :thumbsu:
No. He was responding to someone else saying they'd sooner have capper than brownless or dermie. Personally i rate dermie mostly. Although he clearly enjoys himself but let be honest - after Carey, he's the best chf in the last 30 years. That said, brownless was also a champion. Kicked a lot of goals and that was playing as the 3rd option behind Ablett and stoneham.
Again take them for what they are. Light entertainment - of your hate meter is screaming when you see them, the footy show is probably too important in your world, and I suggest that it is you, not dermie/brownless that are the problem.

no different to the large portion of your own supporters who frequent this website though. You are one of those who consistently pot Geelong so it is a bit rich coming from you, in society they use the phase 'hypocrite' for people like yourself.

Check out the rig on the Wiz.

BbbnKacCEAAMa6-.jpg:small

Got the look of a man chomping at the bit to regain his relevancy. I wish him the best of luck.

I like him, doesn't take himself to seriously, wouldn't mind him doing a part of TFS, would make a better clown than Brownless the flog.

Have I missed something?

Personally only saw him a couple times on TV in 2013 and I felt that was about all I'd want/need to see him.
He's funny in a 'laughing at you' not 'laughing with you' kind of way. I think if I saw any more than 15 minutes of him on TV a year I'd probably loath him. I wouldn't mind seeing him do a couple more 5 minute pieces on TV in 2014 but I reckon I've probably already seen all he has to offer entertainment wise.

It's a no from me.

He was a funny bugger when he appeared on The Footy Show in the 90's and the few times in the 00's. The novelty wore off pretty quickly though, he's good in the "once every 4 years" kind of way.

Met him a few times when he was with the Bears, had a habit of inviting himself along when a couple of mates and decided to hit the Casino.

My vote isn't an option, it starts with F and ends with no effing way