• I just hate him and I want him banned

Votes: 11 26.2%
  • He's a grumpy arseh*le who just bags everything I say

Votes: 8 19.0%
  • He seems ok, but I don't like him

Votes: 1 2.4%
  • At least he puts his name to criticisms

Votes: 12 28.6%
  • He's allright, he'd be better if he posted more polls about who my favourite poster is.

Votes: 10 23.8%

Santos L Helper

Port Adelaide
Here's a poll for some of my friends to tell me what they think. Now don't hold back, I can take it. I won't go crying to my mummy and tell everyone what a meanie you are and point at all my contributions to big footy.

ps. Rob (Hawkfan) Don't take that poll down just because of me. If you had an option which read, 'none they're crap' , I would have played along.

Originally posted by Santos L Helper
ps. Rob (Hawkfan) Don't take that poll down just because of me. If you had an option which read, 'none they're crap' , I would have played along.

LOL, its alright mate, you are right.

As to the answer to your poll, well I don't know which one to put but you are alright I think. I mean you do bag me constantly for posting a poll which I thought people might be interested in.... but you are obviously only doing that because you find it annoying, not because you are trying to cause trouble.

So keep it up I spose I could say.... just please don't bag me when I am trying to post a legitimate poll which may interest some.

That's the spirit people. Who are the cowards who want me banned and didn't own up? I voted for that option........so come on own up and be brave. :)

I was one! but im only jokin mate, i know you wont take these results to heart, i reckon your alright.
Lets hope you dont take these results to heart...cos they arent lookin good :D

Santos? pfffttt, there arent enough expletives in the english language to describe him!!!

nah, santos is grouse! hes alright!

santos

I went with the 2nd option, I just can't help myself when someone leaves themselves wide open like this. :D

Originally posted by PiesPremiers

I was one! but im only jokin mate, i know you wont take these results to heart, i reckon your alright.
Lets hope you dont take these results to heart...cos they arent lookin good :D

Good on ya PP, maybe Bluey will see this and ban my sorry arse for good. :D

I like a man who outs his own name to criticisms.

Met ya, great bloke, can be grumpy, but ya like good beer, good music, and for some f*cked up reason you thought I was funny in chat last night (and no, I wasn't drunk or stoned...).

The Hitman

Santos? Santos who?!?

Kidding, you seem an alright bloke though I don't know you, well, at all pretty much.:)

Just like me, a grumpy arseh*le, who loves Port Adelaide, that's where the similarities finish, he is intelligent, and has the courage of his convictions. Will not suffer fools gladly, whereas I will not suffer them at all, you listening over there in the west?

Overall a great bloke, which the BigFooty community would be the poorer if he were absent.

Santos, aren't you a Chiefs fan? Of course you are grumpy, loud, indignigant, irreverant......B-U-U-R-R-R-R-R-R-P.. ..F-A-A-A-R-T uhm, what was I saying?

Oh well, at least you're a Chiefs fan. :) Peace,

Mooster

Here's a poll for some of my friends to tell me what they think. Now don't hold back, I can take it. I won't go crying to my mummy and tell everyone what a meanie you are and point at all my contributions to big footy.

i think your oright but i don't know u

Originally posted by Asgardian
Just like me, a grumpy arseh*le, who loves Port Adelaide, that's where the similarities finish, he is intelligent, and has the courage of his convictions. Will not suffer fools gladly, whereas I will not suffer them at all, you listening over there in the west?

Overall a great bloke, which the BigFooty community would be the poorer if he were absent.

Geez, thanks Chris. I feel like I'm at a testimonial dinner or one of those roast type things. Thanks for the kind words and I promise that if I ever teach any of your siblings, they get a one-way ticket to easy street. ;) :D

Mooster7 wrote
Santos, aren't you a Chiefs fan? Of course you are grumpy, loud, indignigant, irreverant......B-U-U-R-R-R-R-R-R-P.. ..F-A-A-A-R-T uhm, what was I saying?

Oh well, at least you're a Chiefs fan. Peace,

Mooster

Yes Mooster I am a Chiefs fan. I guess they must compare to Port fans....B-U-U-R-R-R-R-R-R-P!!:D