Well done, Saints

Far too good for us after half-time.

You've given us a lot to think about for the rest of the season with a 63 point turn around to win the game.

Good luck for the rest of the season.

Thanks mate:thumbsu: always good to see supporters being gracious in defeat. i cant believe we won is this a dream?

Yep, as much as it pains me to come here, well done - you've had our measure for a while and continue to teach us a lesson on possession footy and commitment.

Your'e a contender.

Cheers.

Thanks mate:thumbsu: always good to see supporters being gracious in defeat. i cant believe we won is this a dream?

Isn't it a great feeling to be on the right side of an effort like that? I was so proud of the guys tonight, fantastic effort. Probably won't get s3x for a week after all the yelling and cheering I was doing at the TV but hey, what a great win :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

Cheers Hawks fans :thumbsu: I thought it might get ugly for us after the first half but luckily we turned it around.

I'm not sure which emoticon properly sums up my thoughts on the match: :confused: or :D

I'll go with :D

Thanks to the Hawks fans.

You'll obviously have concerns after the game but you're still in a great position and will have more of an idea about where you're at next week.

I was listening to the game in an internet cafe in Barcelona which was really difficult but I'm just so proud of the guys. We've been strongly challenged in the last 3 games and came through which is satisfying because it was our committment that had been challenged in the past.

CARN THE SAINTERS!!! :D

Cheers Hawks fans :thumbsu: I thought it might get ugly for us after the first half but luckily we turned it around.

I'm not sure which emoticon properly sums up my thoughts on the match: :confused: or :D

I'll go with :D

I'll take :confused: and :(

During the game there was a fair amount of :mad:

well done Sainters.

That third quater was the best quater of footy I have seen all year:thumbsu:

Ross Lyon outcoached Clarko tonight, now it is important for you guys to respond for the last 6 rounds.

After tonight you deserve a spot in September, definitely:thumbsu:

Thanks to the Hawks fans.

You'll obviously have concerns after the game but you're still in a great position and will have more of an idea about where you're at next week.

I was listening to the game in an internet cafe in Barcelona which was really difficult but I'm just so proud of the guys. We've been strongly challenged in the last 3 games and came through which is satisfying because it was our committment that had been challenged in the past.

CARN THE SAINTERS!!! :D

indeed. Hopefully this will put some confidence in after the early season doggies match. Just what the doctor ordered. Hopes up again, let's hope we push on with it.

IM SO HAPPY I COULD CRY :D What a TEAM PERFORMANCE! Well done saints. Roo your a outright champion. Clinton Jones your gonna be a champion! TEAM TEAM TEAM!
And thanks to all the HAWKS supporters who are so gracious in defeat, giving thier praise.

:thumbsu: to the Hawks supporters in this thread.

I wish I could be so magnanimous in defeat... I tend to mope too much:o.
Best of luck next week against the Cats.

IM SO HAPPY I COULD CRY :D What a TEAM PERFORMANCE! Well done saints. Roo your a outright champion. Clinton Jones your gonna be a champion! TEAM TEAM TEAM!
And thanks to all the HAWKS supporters who are so gracious in defeat, giving thier praise.
Told my wife that when Banger lined up for goal with 8 min to go I would cry if he got it, on target but short.
But Blake was AWESOME!
And I reckon so was FIORA!
Good strong marking and contests.
LOOK OUT!! :thumbsu:

Yep, I'm here to say "well done Saints" as well....awesome effort in the 3rd quarter....

Nicky Dal Santo chopped us up....why couldn't you have dropped him for this game:eek:....Well done Nick......:thumbsu:(great player)

Well done Sainters - tremendous effort in the second half tonight that made us look decidedly second rate.

On that performance you are definitely in with a big show. :thumbsu:

Thanks man :thumbsu:

All i can say is where the **** did that come from?

My sentiments exactly. My god that was awesome to watch (except for the fact it was against us). Couldn't believe it, you just couldn't miss. At least if you missed we might have had a chance to break up the momentum, but nup, everything went through. Incredible.

Dal Santo lived up to the hype that has surrounded him for a while, as did Riewoldt. Both were awesome and made us look second rate