What is acceptable on this board?

• Thread starter Thread starter Kildonan

Hmmm strange that others can post far more worse things then I just posted in one thread of what posters look like. (Mine was simply a march of gay supporters tp whom I compared to some posters on this site) And mine gets deleted. Soft.

Talk about a dictatorship:thumbsd:

You can view it like that, singly, or put it into a context where they have deleted many others you don't know about (I can atest) and then it becomes consistent.

It doesn't make them "furfags".......this time

I'm surprised by the tolerance of personal attacks, being a Collingwood supporter I'm naturally immune to it but still surprised name calling of other posters is deemed acceptable here

If you feel that the tolerance on Bay 13 is unacceptable i'm sure that Fred or Mad Dog would love to hear from you.

Shall i inform them that you will be in contact with them shortly?:cool:

If you feel that the tolerance on Bay 13 is unacceptable i'm sure that Fred or Mad Dog would love to hear from you.

Shall i inform them that you will be in contact with them shortly?:cool:
You sure are strange fruit Merv, I don't know what you are on about half the time and frankly couldn't care less

Given I've never once seen you post (or at least don't remember it) and love the Mervster, I think the jokes on you. Are you proud of being the doorknobs in society that we all hurd into the corner we want at the time?

Just because your next door neighbour has an AU Falcon with 16 inch alloys and you hogged the farm to get the VT with 17 inch rims, you are still just a banana.

Of course you keep it garaged in Caroline Springs in your Delfin home too.

Given I've never once seen you post (or at least don't remember it) and love the Mervster, I think the jokes on you. Are you proud of being the doorknobs in society that we all hurd into the corner we want at the time?

Just because your next door neighbour has an AU Falcon with 16 inch alloys and you hogged the farm to get the VT with 17 inch rims, you are still just a banana.

Just because you can string words together doesn't mean they will end up making any sense :rolleyes:

But at least you will feel right at home when you relocate to Tassie :)

I actually heard a rumour that Jennifer Lopez is a door knob. Apparently everyone gets a turn.

I find it appalling that mods have allowed teams to use albino as a comeback to Essendon trolling. I mean, i dont like Essendon as much as then next person, but everytime people bring up albinosm, it makes me cringe. I mean, if you ain't allowed to bag someone for being african american, why should it be acceptable to call someone albino. It's not their fault that they happened to receive a rare gene defect, and to think that people reckon being an albino will hinder in one's coaching career is just absurd!

What a garbage post. Being an African American means jack, we're all the same mate, black or white.

However.

Being an Albino is something completely different. What it means is that you have an odious and quite frankly hideous appearance. In Knights case he was also the King of Squibs, so can you honestly tell me your point stands in this case?

The face of the club, is Scooby Doo. And when the boys are on their last legs, every breath out of Silas' mouth will do nothing but demotivate these men.

Terrible choice of coach. Just like Casey Donovan being called a popstar, you just can't polish a ****.

As a matter of act Essendon should be charged with bringing the game into disrepute.

I mean aren't we trying to sell this game overseas?

Surely having an Albino coaching a club, will inevitably end up damaging our brand there.

That's all we need is some Yanks sitting on the couch and flicking over to their first game of AFL on cable, only to shriek in terror at their first glimpse of an Auuuuuussie.

At the bare minimum I think we need some form of censorship when broadcasting internationally and just like you wouldn't interview Braun, there should be a black ban on Knights too.

What a garbage post
I would hope that whoever warranted this would retort. Stiff.
The face of the club, is Scooby Doo.
Some people might even go so far as to take that quote and picture it in the colours Scooby wore. What a lovely fracture; excuse me picture!
... every breath out of Silas' mouth will do nothing but demotivate these men.
Correct only in the sense that rocket science is not needed. Fibonacci was a Sheedyism, 'woo-hoo'.

FoxTrot20051011.jpg

But obtuse references are unnecessary to compare coaches and bad guys are perversely appealing. Are you so confident that Clarkson has a singular purchase on reason? Can cite one of your mates on 'Silas'? Afterall Bay 13 is a wonderful place for modesty.

Being African American is a rare gene defect now is it?