DESTRUCTOR

I'm thinking of going for a mullet for a while and maybe a wife beater and a $600 VB commodore to complete the theme.

Shaved front, long back, business front, medium back, what's your style?
So who's doing a Cletus Tex Maric Van Damme?

Was for a while because I got pissed and my mates did it, but then I started getting lumped in with the douche who has a mullet crowd and cut it off.

The funniest was in year ten when we gave our mate a terrible one the weekend before school photos. We went to a fancy private school and they weren't too happy. It was shaved apart from a tuft at the front and a mullet at the back, but not a smooth transition, it was shaved, and then a distinct line of long hair. It was absolutely ridiculous.

No, but I often skick my long hair back and style it like a mullet. I'm too attached to permanently alter my hair, though.

Finally, the thread for me!

Have to go back for a trim, it's looking a little more Bon Jovi New Jersey era at the moment, rather than my usual neat and trim MacGyver seasons 1 and 2. Have been sporting mine in it's various incarnations since about 6 years ago

Anyone that's trying to emulate a couple of footy players having a bit of fun.

or

Genuine bogans/kids of genuine bogans who have never known anything different.

Yeah, but he wasn't using them for computing. He was pulling them apart and turning them into a motorbike with the help of some duct tape, two paperclips and a stick of gum.

My girlfriends brother last night said to her to test if I'm really committed to her she should ask to cut my mullet. I'm not sure where to go from here

girlfriend's brother quite obviously needs a demonstration of your mullet power.

kick the shit out of him :thumbsu:

If you have to "prove" yourself to your missus, it's only a matter of time.

Potential w***er brother in law?