Kyusss

49ers, Mavericks, Canucks,Cubs
Havent seen it asked yet

Alot of what ive read from west coast fans says they would love to see cousins playing footy again somewhere

So if Cuz does get picked up (which is a big IF)

Would the subi crown Boo their former champion?

Havent seen it asked yet

Alot of what ive read from west coast fans says they would love to see cousins playing footy again somewhere

I wouldn't be suprised if he nearly got a standing ovation from Eagles fans before a Richmond vs West Coast match.
Few players I can think of, have inspired the kind of fan loyalty that Ben has.

I wouldn't be suprised if he nearly got a standing ovation from Eagles fans before a Richmond vs West Coast match.
Few players I can think of, have inspired the kind of fan loyalty that Ben has.

dont jinx it mate not at richmond or any club just yet
lets hope the bloke gets picked up :) ...cough BY US cough :)

I have a feeling Our croud might, but then again he did sort of screw over the eagles so i doubt there will be much of a boo

No way there will be a boo from subi.

Ben was booed every game every time he went for the ball by opp supporters. Especially in tha tfirst come back game, I dont think there will be as much booing this time around but im sure it will still be present just not at subi.

If any WC supporters out there do decide to boo him, do it at your own peril.

i dont think they will boo him, seeing as west coast fans want him to play.

Havent seen it asked yet

You obviously don't live in Perth. This guy can do no wrong over here! Eagles fans will cheer every possession he gets and if he was lining up for the winning goal after the siren they'd just about be wishing that he puts it through

There will be plenty of boos for him, they booed a superstar captain of theirs for wanting to move to Melbourne so yes, they will.

Why booing Cousins? :confused: He gave Signals that he wants play for West Coast. But the Board dont want him back. And to be truth. Most Fans want see him play again. Judd is an other topic. He went to Carlton for more Money. And a booing of Judd wouldnt be a suprise in this way. But Cousins is an eagle in his heart.

i doubt it, he is loved way too much.

i reckon it'd be more likely that he'd be applauded (ewww).

i don't think that the eagles supporters will boo as they wanted him back and think he will get a standing ovation. hopefully freo supporters wont boo, i don't see what reason they have to boo. obviously as always your going to get the few idiots that boo, but thats expected i guess.