WRFL Division 3 2018

Fella - you have issues but do big footy a favour & "F" OFF
haha time to relax bro chill out watch some footage of jarryd roughead because that's who i've been likened to.

Only thing is I'm heaps better looking

Big footys turnt terrible
To many people on here talking shit!
Get back to footy, rumours, who's doing what in the pre season ect

Who cares who's who
Braybrook would of had 30+ last night how'd other mobs go
We had near 40 and I was an absolute standout I'd say, killed it would've slotted bout 10 i reckon

heard sanctuary lakes had bout 14 blokes in the carpark from cross town rivals lavo heckling and throwing beer cans at them as they trained
in other news lavo had 2 on the track and the other 14 or so blokes that usually show up to get the impressive number of 16 down were unsighted

Also in unrelated news Sneydes road and residencies/business is 1.7m dollars in the hole after massive acts of vandalism were committed between the times of 1800 and 2100

wyndham suns
yeah nobody still knows nuffin bout em, all i know is harley tunnicliffe will feel my power as i kick 10 on him

albanvale
albansmale
last i heard their ground is still terrible and they are considering migrating to the local primary schools ground as conditions are much better

north sunshine
had a scrimmage with the taekwondoe kids that practice in the building over from the old club rooms
taekwondoe kids - 1
north sunshine- 0

tarneit
heard they are turning to desperate measures and were seen administering HgH and steroids to all their players on monday - will probably finish first but be stripped of points for bringing the game into disrepute and keeping the braybrook ruck to 9 goals (obvious sign of cheating)

should be a good year ill keep everyone updated on all i hear i am the voice of the west and i am the braybrook ruck signing out peace

haha time to relax bro chill out watch some footage of jarryd roughead because that's who i've been likened to.

Only thing is I'm heaps better looking

We had near 40 and I was an absolute standout I'd say, killed it would've slotted bout 10 i reckon

heard sanctuary lakes had bout 14 blokes in the carpark from cross town rivals lavo heckling and throwing beer cans at them as they trained
in other news lavo had 2 on the track and the other 14 or so blokes that usually show up to get the impressive number of 16 down were unsighted

Also in unrelated news Sneydes road and residencies/business is 1.7m dollars in the hole after massive acts of vandalism were committed between the times of 1800 and 2100

wyndham suns
yeah nobody still knows nuffin bout em, all i know is harley tunnicliffe will feel my power as i kick 10 on him

albanvale
albansmale
last i heard their ground is still terrible and they are considering migrating to the local primary schools ground as conditions are much better

north sunshine
had a scrimmage with the taekwondoe kids that practice in the building over from the old club rooms
taekwondoe kids - 1
north sunshine- 0

tarneit
heard they are turning to desperate measures and were seen administering HgH and steroids to all their players on monday - will probably finish first but be stripped of points for bringing the game into disrepute and keeping the braybrook ruck to 9 goals (obvious sign of cheating)

should be a good year ill keep everyone updated on all i hear i am the voice of the west and i am the braybrook ruck signing out peace

I have been sucked in to reading this site as not much on TV. Now let me add something, besides for all your crap about yourself and goals, the rest was actually a good laugh.

All I can say if someone finds out who you are, you are going to find some older guys like me wanting to start a comeback just to teach you lesson but then again you could be anyone of these guys, throwing cans, taking steroids, training on a school ground or doing karate in a hall.

PS: never liked bray brook anyway, as always were a pack of snipers. Tough from behind, but not so tough one out....

"That's my say""..,,

Rumour..
Danny Hutcheson from sanctuary lakes number 4 (plays onball I believe) I think had a fight with coach and wants to leave and head back to Altona
Heard from a mate of mine who knows Danny well
good footballer bit of a loss

Jeez big loss for sharks good for others, bloke got bog against us last year at our deck on the radio game copped a interview and that! Good player big loss, I'm Happy ti hear but :)

I have been sucked in to reading this site as not much on TV. Now let me add something, besides for all your crap about yourself and goals, the rest was actually a good laugh.

All I can say if someone finds out who you are, you are going to find some older guys like me wanting to start a comeback just to teach you lesson but then again you could be anyone of these guys, throwing cans, taking steroids, training on a school ground or doing karate in a hall.

PS: never liked bray brook anyway, as always were a pack of snipers. Tough from behind, but not so tough one out....

"That's my say""..,,
lol must of been playing/watching the wrong game my friend wouldn't no the last time someone from braybrook has sniperd anyone!
no need to hate them mate just congratulate them when they go backtoback

lol must of been playing/watching the wrong game my friend wouldn't no the last time someone from braybrook has sniperd anyone!

Agreed.... Found the blokes at braybrook pretty good when I played against them a couple years back.... Got a pretty severe cramp and one of the braybrook players stretched it out for me

no need to hate them mate just congratulate them when they go backtoback

Ok point taken boys.. Really good to hear positive news. I was relating back to the good old days of the 90s etc.

All the best to all teams in this division as it's a tough gig, however its great bray brook have survived (as almost gone at 1 stage) as the more teams keep people active and off the street.

Anyway let's get back onto the real footy boys as it's getting close to the pre season games....

Surely not? Choofa come on mate, come out and let us know who to blame now... Bring back Dallas! :)

Hey Lavo Magpie, how are you! This is not good for you guys. On a different note I used to know Dallas well and played footy with him a long time ago. How did he go as a coach?
I know he was always passionate and worked hard, and has lived in Lavo a long time as bought his 1st house there. Does he still have contacts though?

PS:can you convince the bray brook ruck to come across as capt/coach, as that will give you 10goals and just need to find another 5-8 from the rest and you will win a lot of games.. Lol..

Thanks
Hey Lavo Magpie, how are you! This is not good for you guys. On a different note I used to know Dallas well and played footy with him a long time ago. How did he go as a coach?
I know he was always passionate and worked hard, and has lived in Lavo a long time as bought his 1st house there. Does he still have contacts though?

PS:can you convince the bray brook ruck to come across as capt/coach, as that will give you 10goals and just need to find another 5-8 from the rest and you will win a lot of games.. Lol..

hi and I'm well thanks.. Not the right person to ask mate, no association with the club anymore as I am a former coach of 3 seasons... Just haven't bothered to change my big footy account name and unlike many on here I only have 1 account and am happy to declare that I am Justin Moran (unlike many spineless blokes that get on here and bag anyone under an alias). As for Dallas... I won't comment... Average bloke at best in my limited dealings with the guy.
Cheers

Just as the club is moving forward in a positive direction under the helm of Spence, they decide to shoot themselves in the foot, and make a stupid decision like this. Numbers were high, plenty of new faces, a positive vibe, then BANG they sack the coach. DUMB DUMB DUMB. Will be a mass exodus of players once word get's around that he has been sacked. Could be very very costly.

But was it the players that helped force through the sacking?

Ok. Laverton need to do 2 things-
1- get rid of dumb arse female president.
2- re appoint super coach who took them to 3 wins in 3 years. Justin (Kevin Sheedy) Moran.
Bring on round 1. Cant wait for footy to start.
Good on you Jeff - you seem to have all the answers. Let us be serious for a second. Like most brainless twits that always will say get rid of x, y, z.... Offer an actual solution- so if you want to get rid of someone - who is a better replacement?
Better still grow a pair and put it out there who you are? Doubt that would happen as you are one of many spineless heroes who battles away behind the anonymity of a big footy alias... Spanker.
P.S. we won a few more games than that and Kevin is 1 year older than me and with way more hair

Good on you Jeff - you seem to have all the answers. Let us be serious for a second. Like most brainless twits that always will say get rid of x, y, z.... Offer an actual solution- so if you want to get rid of someone - who is a better replacement?

I have a solution

Close the club down... Rebrand with a new name and image

New president-Justin Moran
Vice President-Justin Moran
Coach-Justin Moran
Captain-Justin Moran
Water boy-Justin Moran
Time keeper-Justin Moran
Canteen lady-Justin Moran

The laverton moran's

Laverton coach Christian spence has been sacked not even 1 game in haha!
This Club is a absolute rabble!

Can also confirm that he received a Text message to inform him of his dismissal.

Apologies to all past and present players who l blamed for poor culture at laverton, you guys only follow the leader...sorry president.

Moral of the story - coaches shouldn't argue with the presidents son.

No one will ever change this club, they don't want to change and won't allow change for the better. Whose going to coach now, what IDIOT would want the job?