Damage control: Yet another St.Kilda scandal Part 2

What happened?

the lawyer bloke emailed her old man as well. It's not every day you get a federal court subpoena for your precious little angel.

This moronic little thing thought she would just get away with it to "make a point". She's about to find out that in the real world actions have consequences. It's not "all like y'know"

I don't think Riewoldt will sue. He isn't that sort of bloke. He is a real top bloke. Hopefully his repuation doesn't take a big blow out of this whole thing!

well can you answer mine?.

will this cost the nicks any possible endorsments now or in the future?

these endorsments can be very lucrative, especially for someone as marketable as riewoldt, imagine getting a phone call saying sorry nick, we're not renewing your 200k per year gatorade contract, you just dont have the image we're looking for right now.

they wont say we're not renewing it because half of the country has seen what you get up to behind closed doors.

reckon we'll be seeing del on the footy show anymore? im doubting it.

all because some imbecile who happens to play for the same club did the wrong thing, and lets face it, it isnt the only wrong thing this goose has done.

well we've reached an impasse because you have made it perfectly clear that you arent going to answer my question.
again, do you think that even if endorsements are lost by roo or dal and thats very iffy, that they will sue their teammate?
do you really, seriously think that roo and dal are nothing but money hungry s.o.b.'s? and will destroy their club by suing their team mate?

in regards of me answering your question you seem to expect me to answer an unanswerable question in regards of things that haven't even happened. TFS has not severed anything with dal, there was been no talk of contract losses in regards of either player.

She is in Queensland right? Leaving for a flight tomorrow as she claims, Isn't Queensland due for a massive storm tomorrow delaying her flight to Melbourne? How will she make it to court anyway if the case?

too bad Gilbert has a signed affidavit stating he took the photos.

It was either that or start putting feelers out for a new club for next year which could still be very much on the cards.

She is in Queensland right? Leaving for a flight tomorrow as she claims, Isn't Queensland due for a massive storm tomorrow delaying her flight to Melbourne? How will she make it to court anyway if the case?

I'm no lawyer but I spspect she'll be able to request an adjournment due to extenuating circumstances. But I imagine an injunction on further photos will be granted, regardless of her presence.

To those questioning people worse than her, only Bieber is worse. The rest all had a decent purpose behind their actions, despite how horrible they were. :D

Will be interesting to see if she front tomorrow for the court trial.