- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Carlton
Jono brown the new Lloyd?

But I wouldn't tell him that would you?Maybe J Brown should prove his toughness by actually winning the ball rather than flopping around for frees.. he's a weak as piss parody of his former self. He should've retired 3 years ago.![]()

Why not? He can't get a free kick off the field, so I'm not sure he'd know what to do.But I wouldn't tell him that would you?![]()
I reckon he could still throw a pretty mean combo mate.Why not? He can't get a free kick off the field, so I'm not sure he'd know what to do.
Fair call BJ.Maybe, it doesn't mean I have any reason to be scared of him. Being viewed as a tough footballer doesn't automatically make you a great fighter either.
Not sure how my post disappeared but it's all pretty pointless anyway. Calling a bloke soft or whatever after he beat you in nearly every physical contest is pretty foolish.Fair call BJ.
Not sure how my post disappeared but it's all pretty pointless anyway. Calling a bloke soft or whatever after he beat you in nearly every physical contest is pretty foolish.

I wouldn't have thought anything I said was too controversial, I was more so thinking it was due to me being clumsy on my phone.Your post disappeared because one of the mods deleted it... just sayin![]()

Yep they should talk to him about his comments on the Footy Show last night as well as his playing performances......I would have thought a case could be made that Mr J Brown is bringing the game into disrepute..

I didnt see anything controversial about itI wouldn't have thought anything I said was too controversial, I was more so thinking it was due to me being clumsy on my phone.![]()
"Goddess"

Not sure how my post disappeared but it's all pretty pointless anyway. Calling a bloke soft or whatever after he beat you in nearly every physical contest is pretty foolish.

Your post disappeared because one of the mods deleted it... just sayin![]()
I wasn't blaming you or any of the other mods Aph, as I said, I'm pretty clumsy on here at the best of times.Your post disappeared because you deleted it and there was no reason for the Mods to delete it.
One should never assume ..... just telling!!

Your post disappeared because you deleted it and there was no reason for the Mods to delete it.
One should never assume ..... just telling!!