BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
The idiots clearly didn’t listen to James GallagherSt Kilda supporters at its best
26 minutes ago
Been told by a very reliable source, that treloar has told collingwood teammates he would like to get to St Kilda in 2021.
I believe Rendell has said similar on radio during the week too.
Adam has been seeing different team mates throughout the week telling them his situation.
We obviously can’t get it done, but we are Treloars club of choice.
No current season stats available
Merrett would be like a new man in a midfield with Bont, Macrae Libba and Smith.
Hasn’t Merrett reportedly turned down close to $900k from Essendon? He won’t be cheap.Channel 9 reporting Saad deal close to be finalised. Dunkley will be now be a priority. I would take a future first plus Merrett. Treloar is just on to much money and 5 years is to long even if the pies kick $100 k to $150 k.
Surely only Essendon (or us) have the top 10 picks to move up to 2?Herald sun article apparently says Roos might offload pick 2. But I haven’t seen the article as Murdoch can ead.
HilariousIf only we could play 40 players a week
I reckon they would bite if it was a very good deal come the end of trade week.The idiots clearly didn’t listen to James Gallagheron Trade Radio because he said they have ruled him outPLAYERCARDSTARTJames Gallagher
- Ht
- 176cm
- Wt
- 70kg
- Pos.
- D/M
CareerSeasonLast 5
- D
- 3star
- K
- 3star
- HB
- 3star
- M
- 3star
- T
- 3star
- D
- 4star
- K
- 5star
- HB
- 3star
- M
- 4star
- T
- 3star
PLAYERCARDEND
If you think Gowers has talent, you don’t know much about football. There is a reason he didn’t get a game on Carlton’s list for 2 years, terrible player, wake upGowers had the talent just not the mental application would dominate lower levels
Surely only Essendon (or us) have the top 10 picks to move up to 2?
St Kilda supporters at its best
26 minutes ago
Been told by a very reliable source, that treloar has told collingwood teammates he would like to get to St Kilda in 2021.
I believe Rendell has said similar on radio during the week too.
Adam has been seeing different team mates throughout the week telling them his situation.
We obviously can’t get it done, but we are Treloars club of choice.
Merrett & AMT for Dunkley?
They should be completely separate so no.If Treloar nominates another club that isn't us I wonder how much it would affect the dunkley deal.
Would we push for more regarding picks due to not receiving a decent player as a result of losing Dunkley?
It's getting close to what we could realistically end up, IMO.
Bombers fans would riot. Splendid.It's getting close to what we could realistically end up, IMO.
We should make sure the whole league knows Essendon are throwing Tippa out there. We should also start leaking the real contract numbers Dunkley has been offered.Feels right.
Surely if they're throwing Tippa up in trades he would look to get out anyway to a team with a chance of winning a flag during his career.
Ok mate go back and watch Cats Vs Dogs where Taylor had the kick after the siren and the games following that in that seasonIf you think Gowers has talent, you don’t know much about football. There is a reason he didn’t get a game on Carlton’s list for 2 years, terrible player, wake up
I’m sure that is what we are doing Sam PowerI keep harping on about this but seriously we don’t even need to deal with crows. We’ve got so much interest in our pick we can create a bit of a bidding war and ship it to the highest bidder. All we have to do at a minimum is make sure we swap our first rounder next year with another team and that way when we go into deficit next year that first rounder is safe and we can just use late picks this year and next to bid and we still take a first rounder into next years draft.
You seriously have to be the worst poster on this board. You’re such a miserable prick, I’d love to see you even say boo to a footy player in real life.If you think Gowers has talent, you don’t know much about football. There is a reason he didn’t get a game on Carlton’s list for 2 years, terrible player, wake up
Bombers fans would riot. Splendid.
As I said the other day I hope we take Merrett for free next year after this Dunkley approach.