Trades Round 18 Trades - The Impossible Dream

Remove this Banner Ad

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi all- newbie here to the site.
Aiming to win cash league and currently 2nd on ladder.
Any advice would be appreciated. 7 trades left and $18,800 in bank.
View attachment 1178633

The only thing I would do this week is look for a playing rookie you can downgrade one of your DNPs to. This will free up a bit more cash and help your bench cover as you don't have much.

at this stage keep Jordon as your M8. I would be trying to get Treacy & CCJ up and down to a premo fwd next week

hopefully Reeves can generate some cash for you to help with another upgrade

Anyone have an idea how long Cunnington will be 'managed' for? I have a relatively complete team with bench cover, and three trades left. Thinking Cunnington to Merrett, but if he only misses one week...

Anyone have an idea how long Cunnington will be 'managed' for? I have a relatively complete team with bench cover, and three trades left. Thinking Cunnington to Merrett, but if he only misses one week...
Is Cunnington "managed" ....or choosing not to go into Hub Life ?

With Erica Hipwood out of action Joedy was going to get one last chance in my team tonight (looped on the bench). However, with a b/e of 118 and an expected drop of more than $15k it's time for you to go stinky Joe.

Thanks for the $160k, now get out

Just gotta work out which way to go :think:

1626408194778.png

1626408574971.png

With Erica Hipwood out of action Joedy was going to get one last chance in my team tonight (looped on the bench). However, with a b/e of 118 and an expected drop of more than $15k it's time for you to go stinky Joe.

View attachment 1178704

View attachment 1178710

Super-POD Dunks!

He aint going down in price...

View attachment 1178704

View attachment 1178710