Autopsy Roast & toast vs Carlton, changes for Geelong

Best vs Blues

Little SOS the little Biartch!!!

Only ever had a crack at someone from behind.

First grabbed JR from behind
Then grabbed HRS from behind (to which Hugo just brushed him off hahaha)
then grabs Marlion from behind (then sh!ts himself when Marlion turned around to have a go at him)
Then pushes Nank from behind when he's not looking (who then laughes at him when he realises who it is)

Mate, blokes would be more scared of your gorgeous looking mum than they are of you, you little flog.
The best part of it all is Prestia how he has a grin
and having a laugh.

Not sure you can read much into Docherty's personality just because of the way Bolton showed him the ball. At the time Docherty had a smile on his face which I thought was pretty generous and just part of footy. A bit like when Stack acknowledged Betts after doing him, just part of the game.
the pair had a good chat on field after the game and they seemed to be in good spirits

Grimes is the man. Curnow is a much larger beast than Cameron. Cameron is a cheat who gets most of his goals uncontested running back to goal …. You need a player with leg speed and good smarts which is Grimes to a tee.

Eggsacury why I’d play Rioli on him when he goes up the ground .

What a surprise. With all these stories about the weak AFL crowds, I started to wonder if our poor luck with dodgy umpiring might start to disappear.

within 2 weeks we have 2 of the most umpire friendly games i have seen us get for a few years. Funny that.

As i have been saying, i think the AFL has broken the glass which held the tiger within it & our luck is going to start changing again.

Turns out they need us more than they hate us

Regarding Shai Bolton showing the ball before kicking the goal, I kind of liked it. Especially after the heated 3rd qtr time scuffle.

Not too sure why so many people get their knickers in a twist about these things. I like how it riled up the Carlton supporters.
i like this

What I don’t get is why people are assuming Bolton and Docherty don’t like each other? Sometimes our trolliest behaviour is saved for our mates. You just never know if it’s two people that hate each other or if they’re just two mates having a laugh.

Yep that was a shocker too , nice chain of play , he has the legs and goes over the top to lynchy ,,,cmon
i reckon he will learn from that one.

he had broken clear but didn't realise the scum was now a full 2 steps behind. review will be valuable and i reckon he won't do it again.

Guys, just woke up and cant be bothered going through all the thread pages. But for the love of god, please please please tell me Carlton didnt win the premiership last night?

Theyve been carrying on all week, insufferable campaigners. Not sure I can face the day knowing Carlton won a GF!
nah man, that was round 1

What I don’t get is why people are assuming Bolton and Docherty don’t like each other? Sometimes our trolliest behaviour is saved for our mates. You just never know if it’s two people that hate each other or if they’re just two mates having a laugh.

The reality is, who actually cares if they like each other or not? I don't.

Hey Tiger fans, great win in the wet.

Looking forward to hopefully playing you in September on a dry deck with our AFL side.

See you guys soon...;)
Its been almost 20 years since you guys have fielded and AFL side, although we all know you guys are coming or some shit.

Some of the shit i have read regarding the bolton incident

* What a slimey dog bolton is doesnt he know doc has had to fight cancer twice and has had a knee reconstruction and his father has passed away, How can he taunt him like that

FMD

Its been almost 20 years since you guys have fielded and AFL side, although we all know you guys are coming or some s**t.

Almost right, it's been since our 16th FLAG we've been coming, that's 16 flags...;)

Not expecting 17th this year FYI, only finals are on the radar. We will let the others worry about us when we get there with a semi-healthy list!

Can we all take a moment to recognise one of the greatest faux tough guy moments in VFL/AFL history? Docherty, SOS and Crippa on another level with the most laughable forced aggression in recent memory.

more delicious than the 3 coles iced donuts i had with my coffee for brunch

Almost right, it's been since our 16th FLAG we've been coming, that's 16 flags...;)

Not expecting 17th this year FYI, only finals are on the radar. We will let the others worry about us when we get there with a semi-healthy list!
How many wooden spoons in that cupboard since #16? Would just as many as you have flags.

Im lactose intolerant and have done tougher shits than that after a whole icecream cake.
Michael Scott Reaction GIF

Went to sleep aroused by the Blues melts and the word pr0n, still going strong now.
Apparently we are blatant thugs( no mention of Silvagni's cowardly acts)
Also umps were on our side from first bounce to final siren( no mention of Cripps 100 throws and the soft frees Mckay gets every week)
Oh and some not so nice words for Bolton( guys Docherty is an absolute prick in the field and that's being told by my Carlton supporting friends.
Oh and they had a 3rd of their best players out last night( No you didn't lol)
I really could go on and on( which I sort of have😂)
still at full mast?

I reckon even you guys would have to be surprised with your form this year. Fully fit and as much as I hate to say it, you guys are good side.

Autopsy Roast & toast vs Carlton, changes for Geelong