Bulldogs
Stkilda
Brisbane
Norf
GWS
Gold Coast
Reckon when they actually start playing it will half with full memberships

This Tassie membership drive is just showing how much interest there is in them getting a new team. It’s definitely a good thing.

I just hope when they finally do play an afl game these 10 dollar members front up with more money for a full membership.
It's always been a football state. How many years did Vlad and Gil say it wasn't financially viable and poured money into NSW and QLD? I've said from the start Tassie will get 20k full members easily in its first year.

Tasmania has sold more memberships in the last 16 hours (now over 52,000) than Brisbane or North Melbourne have ever had in their entire history, and are on track to smash through all time Western Bulldogs, Stkilda records and possibly Fremantle today.

Let that sink in.

They also have almost 20,000 more members than GWS and almost 30,000 more members than Gold Coast.
I might join em too. As a second club supporter

Tigers have strong connections to Tassie. Royce Hart, Michael Roach, Matty Richardson, Jack Riewoldt and heaps of others.
Thats why I chipped in $10, also my great grandmother was from tassie and she gave birth to a RFC player

I just got a membership too, mainly because of Richo and Riewoldt, and I feel like they deserve a team down there (unlike the plastic clubs).

I brought a membership yesterday, but my brother wanted one so brought him one as well today.

I think the AFL supporters from all clubs want this team to be successful a lot of great clubs have benefited from the talent of Tasmania & this is a good way to give back.

The only clubs that might be salty are GWS and Suns.

Tasmania have 82,000 + members. 6th biggest Club in the land behind:-

Now bigger than (last years totals):
Freo
Port
Bulldogs
Stkilda
Brisbane
Norf
GWS
Gold Coast
everyone should buy one, make em the first team to a million mships

Reckon when they actually start playing it will half with full memberships
They'll still be bigger than lol Norf......

dumb and dumber laughing GIF