No contest. Saints fans. This forum will erupt.Who will melt harder. Saints fans or port fans?

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
No contest. Saints fans. This forum will erupt.Who will melt harder. Saints fans or port fans?
And Mrs SoldoTo go with superstars Jackson mead, Joe Richards and Ollie lord
There is the Tony 74 factor you haven’t considered.Everyone’s been saying the whole time, it’s only Nas who knows what he’s doing. So If you only consider Nas’s interviews, with mooney, and tonight, he’s gone. You cannot tell me otherwise.
Not true. You may not like her, but she’s legit and doesn’t get much wrong.
I don't like her but this isn't true.
I would trust her above a lot of others
Much more legit than someone like Tom Morris
I've actually heard hawks. Although to be fair I've heard strange voices all day. They did say that good things coming back the other way. Can't reveal my sosMy mates know exactly how frayed my nerves are.
They've started whispering in my ear that he's off to the Hawks.
Now that might just do it for me.
That 6 months in the asylum will look a lot more pleasurable than your outcome if he does stayOur experts can say what they want and pretend they have inside info but I can't see any chance he stays, old mate is going to spend the next 6 months in an asylum

I wouldn't be banking on Nas being around, he has to be gone , I'd bet my left one on it
Saints would need to throw in a second rounder to make the trade fair.Hopefully we'll get Riley Bonner and Logan Austin in the trade.
This has been a bad year with a very clear set top 9 from early in the year. A very uneven competition that has caused a lot of boring match ups.I'm starting to watch more NRL these days. It's not just the Saints, AFL is becoming a worse product every year
If you're being sarcastic then apologies but Tony Brown has done more for welfare of our players than nearly anyone in the history of our club. I'm sure he's been privy to many things that have never seen the light of day. He's less likely to say something than anyone at the club. I reckon a forrmer player that has then done so much off field deserves better than being besmirched on a supporters forum.I said Tony Brown might be the type that could say something. The others I didn't think would blab.

If you're being sarcastic then apologies but Tony Brown has done more for welfare of our players than nearly anyone in the history of our club. I'm sure he's been privy to many things that have never seen the light of day. He's less likely to say something than anyone at the club. I reckon a forrmer player that has then done so much off field deserves better than being besmirched on a supporters forum.
For context, I played footy with Terry in adelaide and went to watch today and Nas' mum let slip nas wants to play 100 games with the saints. I hope this is a promising sign![]()
I ****ing hate Tom Morris, with a real passion. Weird little private school nepo baby ****wit BUT…Much more legit than someone like Tom Morris
Very, very, very few people want Nas to leave so no, I don’t think many will be laughing at anyone in here, hopefully if he stays it can be a point for us to all celebrate and come together in stead of trying to points score like dickheads.
That his own family are aware of the fact Nas is enjoying being here. Early on he wasn't enjoying his time but the club have turned it aroundSir, what is this statement meant to mean exactly?
I ****ing hate Tom Morris, with a real passion. Weird little private school nepo baby ****wit BUT…
He got rehired after his shitshow leaked audio disgrace BECAUSE he is very very very well connected.
Caro has some well placed friends but it’s not very expansive, Morris is like hutchy early days, works his ass off like the little rodent **** he is.
Very, very, very few people want Nas to leave so no, I don’t think many will be laughing at anyone in here, hopefully if he stays it can be a point for us to all celebrate and come together in stead of trying to points score like dickheads.
For context, I played footy with Terry in adelaide and went to watch today and Nas' mum let slip nas wants to play 100 games with the saints. I hope this is a promising sign![]()
I’m aware it was Rex Banner. Seems many of your posts are being “misinterpreted” I’d reflect on that personallyThat was Rex Banner trying to smile. It was a reference to some of the grumps being actually happy for once and struggling. It was meant in good humour.
That his own family are aware of the fact Nas is enjoying being here. Early on he wasn't enjoying his time but the club have turned it around
I’m aware it was Rex Banner. Seems many of your posts are being “misinterpreted” I’d reflect on that personally
Make it a bidding war. That’s the best way to up the anti.For real though, if Nas does ask to get traded back to SA, what do we ask for? We need to make it apainful decision for either club, I'd be saying Butters or jog on to Port and Draper & picks or jog on to Adelaide.
Call off the hounds mate.I’m aware it was Rex Banner. Seems many of your posts are being “misinterpreted” I’d reflect on that personally
I heard Joey say it on the radio when I was driving into the game.Post it
I heard Joey say it on the radio when I was driving into the game.
I hope so tooI hope its 100 more games! Would be another 4 years. Hope you are right. Cheers.