This mainly benefits Collingwood. You think anyone will remember/care that Kenny and Boaky had a win in their last match?
Why do you care?
You don’t need to care about final’s positions for another decade.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
This mainly benefits Collingwood. You think anyone will remember/care that Kenny and Boaky had a win in their last match?
If you don't think games are manipulated and umpires are given instructions you are ****ing naive. Read the boys club. The sport is just as corrupt as any other and many in the top positions remain there despite evidence of attempts to manipulate the draft etcUmpires aren't instructed to favour one side or the other, if you think that you're a flog. But the umpires crumbled under pressure and succumbed to the noise of affirmation, not what you want at the top level.
Nah fox just showed they were at the back away from port. Was hoping sooky pulled them in for a spraySore losers, spewing they choked against scrubs.
If that's the case, then there should be a lot of bad calls but they'd go both ways about evenly
What we saw here was just blatant match fixing
See, that’s just Melbourne team fairytale stuff, nothings gonna top that ever.We had 100 tackles against the Doggies in the 2016 finals series when they were getting KOTD and had zero HTB.
Sometimes we gotta do it for the plot.
Ouch. Maybe we need to promote the lifestyle factor more to attract the free agents Geelong does, throw in some Dunsborough or Margaret River beach houses.Why do you care?
You don’t need to care about final’s positions for another decade.
Come this time of year, there's usually not much between the umpires in rankings and having a howler like that will see a few of them bumped down out of contention.The only issue with that comment is that the other umpires aren't any better. If you disqualified an umpire every time they had a bad game you'd be pulling them from the u10s.
Why would you care about a footy league that's manipulated? You're nuts, mate.If you don't think games are manipulated and umpires are given instructions you are ****ing naive. Read the boys club. The sport is just as corrupt as any other and many in the top positions remain there despite evidence of attempts to manipulate the draft etc
The numbers are equal to the latter of alphabetWhat is this, the 1% Club?
Lmao Umpires couldn't hide their bias tonight. They were favouring the suns in the first half. No surprise they had the lead at half time. After halftime Gold Coast couldn't buy a free kick...
This was 33-16 in a one kick game.
Round 2 had a game where a team won by a goal when they got a 33-14 free kick differential. Any thoughts about that one?
Ouch. Maybe we need to promote the lifestyle factor more to attract the free agents Geelong does, throw in some Dunsborough or Margaret River beach houses.

The numbers are equal to the latter of alphabet
3-- c
21-u-
14- n
Hey! I'm not accusing umpires of cheating... They're allowed to get caught up in the moment when the home crowd is at fever pitch. I'll excuse them this time but they better be looking after my magpies come finals...This was 33-16 in a one kick game.
Round 2 had a game where a team won by a goal when they got a 33-14 free kick differential. Any thoughts about that one?
If that happens....the Oval gonna be hostile!!Crows vs Pies QF.
You know the league wants it.
I don't. I care about my club. Sadly, their identity, image, logo, song is all owned by the league so there is no way to support my team without following the league.Why would you care about a footy league that's manipulated? You're nuts, mate.