Robertio
Treat me like a Royal
Mihocek as well, watch them all abandon ship in the next few years.Josh fraser couldn't wait to get out of that shit hole either

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Mihocek as well, watch them all abandon ship in the next few years.Josh fraser couldn't wait to get out of that shit hole either
Daicos to tassie on a monster contract would be the mother of all Karma buses.Mihocek as well, watch them all abandon ship in the next few years.
If Daicos goes to Tassie McRae goes as well.Daicos to tassie on a monster contract would be the mother of all Karma buses.
Pendles is going to storm out after only 21 years.Mihocek as well, watch them all abandon ship in the next few years.
Nah. Your millenium is already the mother of all karma buses.Daicos to tassie on a monster contract would be the mother of all Karma buses.
It's hilarious, isn't it?Nah. Your millenium is already the mother of all karma buses.
Yeah but Richmond were awesome for a while. If you ignore the fact that Carlton are a completely incompetent club whose list has gone backwards - why not Carlton? Actually why not Richmond again next year. No one rates them so that's a great sign because no one rated them previously.It's hilarious, isn't it?
We've got Carlton's reality over the past 25 years, and conversely Collingwood's consistently strong performances over the same timeframe, to revel in.
Meanwhile, Bloosers have to make up hypothetical future scenarios, as deluded and unlikely as they are, to get excited about life....
Does that mean the Pies should have delisted another half dozen older, experienced, proven players, and replaced them with 3rd and 4th round draft picks who may be decent in 4 to 5 years (but more likely won't be), so that people rate us even lower than they do now, so that we're more a chance of contending?Yeah but Richmond were awesome for a while. If you ignore the fact that Carlton are a completely incompetent club whose list has gone backwards - why not Carlton? Actually why not Richmond again next year. No one rates them so that's a great sign because no one rated them previously.
"Carlton didn't lose all of their playersDoes that mean the Pies should have delisted another half dozen older, experienced, proven players, and replaced them with 3rd and 4th round draft picks who may be decent in 4 to 5 years (but more likely won't be), so that people rate us even lower than they do now, so that we're more a chance of contending?
Or by doing that, would others rate us higher than they do now, because youf and PoTeNtiaL?
I'm confused...
We should have let Elliott go to GC to become more dynamic up forward.Does that mean the Pies should have delisted another half dozen older, experienced, proven players, and replaced them with 3rd and 4th round draft picks who may be decent in 4 to 5 years (but more likely won't be), so that people rate us even lower than they do now, so that we're more a chance of contending?
Or by doing that, would others rate us higher than they do now, because youf and PoTeNtiaL?
I'm confused...
Going by what I'm reading no one rates Collingwood either.It's a great sign that Carlton have been shit for decades and no one rates them. It's just like Richmond. North are building beautifully too - no one rates them either.
That'll happen when you're reading Walshy, but fortunately he's always wrong.Going by what I'm reading no one rates Collingwood either.
Not just Walshy mate, you should get out more instead of living in here.That'll happen when you're reading Walshy, but fortunately he's always wrong.
He cant be a smartarse in a non banter thread - he'd be lost venturing outside of hereNot just Walshy mate, you should get out more instead of living in here.
It’s not his fault he thinks Carlton will win the flag every year. One year he’ll be spot on. We’ll all be ****n dead by then but he’ll finally have his vengeanceThat'll happen when you're reading Walshy, but fortunately he's always wrong.
I'm a smart arse in real life Wormy. However, admittedly I suspect I wouldn't be a smart arse to you, as you come across as a deranged lunatic.He cant be a smartarse in a non banter thread - he'd be lost venturing outside of here
I manageHe cant be a smartarse in a non banter thread - he'd be lost venturing outside of here
I'm a smart arse in real life Wormy. However, admittedly I suspect I wouldn't be a smart arse to you, as you come across as a deranged lunatic.
Is he still rating the Blues cactus list??That'll happen when you're reading Walshy, but fortunately he's always wrong.
'I'm not, you are!'
'Just a few tweaks'.Is he still rating the Blues cactus list??
Nah i just wanted the pot calling the kettle black, he's probably your alt anyway.'I'm not, you are!'
And you might want to look up the definition of the word 'hypocrisy'...
More balanced is right. Its perfectly balanced with shit on every line.'Just a few tweaks'.
'More balanced AND dynamic'.
Will probs still flog your sorry pack of coke sniffersMore balanced is right. Its perfectly balanced with shit on every line.